Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $27.89

MSRP: $66.99

Save $39.10 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Rose Gold 4mm Polished Ball Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small gold earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice since they are 14K and rose gold instead of the standard yellow. They are small and perfect for additional holes in the ear. Not very noticeable if they are the only main earring.

    Read More
    tiggerz April 24, 2017
  • Little ball Earrings in 14Kt Pink Gold
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very nice. The finish is well polished and delicate.

    Read More
    5540angel January 4, 2016
  • brooklyngirl
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for toddlers and looks cute.

    Read More
    brooklyngirl December 7, 2015
  • 4mm Rose Gold ball earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pairs of the 4 mm ball earrings because I have multiple piercings in my ear lobes. They are lovely. They are a hollow ball so they can dent. I would take them off before sleeping.

    Read More
    sotxmimi November 3, 2015
  • For my girls
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for my girls, still kept them.

    Read More
    honeybunches June 24, 2015
  • Perfect for a baby
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed at how small they were, so returned them and found some in a more appropriate size for my 14 y/o granddaughter elsewhere. But these teeny earrings would be perfect for a baby.

    Read More
    grangergal December 26, 2013
  • a nice everyday tiny earring
    Verified Purchase

    I don't really go for huge jewelry. and I like this tiny earring - classic and simple. if you expect a show stopper - huge bling this is not for you.

    Read More
    5807buyers April 22, 2013
  • gold ball earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These small gold ball earrings are just what I needed for daily wear. Pretty and feminine.

    Read More
    momofsugar April 4, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    wanted a pair of rose gold ball earrings to wear in my second hole and these are perfect.

    Read More
    hardanger43 March 25, 2013
  • colors are good
    Verified Purchase

    never had rose gold before but was glad I bought them for my grand daughter.

    Read More
    ladybug56124 December 26, 2012
  • The finish is dull, and they are too small
    Verified Purchase

    I know my granddaughters ages 9 and 11 will not like these earrings because they are just not pretty. When they receive them on Xmas, I will give them the option of returing and selecting something else.

    Read More
    goodgirls December 22, 2012
  • Postt review
    Verified Purchase

    The earrigs were smaller than I expected but very nice.

    Read More
    gmabetty1 December 12, 2012
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    surprised at the size. the color is pretty. Its best for a upper ear hole

    Read More
    ambergrace2 December 1, 2012
  • Great value for great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings made a great impression. price and quality were determined to be excellent. Fast ship, too!

    Read More
    melvga1 November 8, 2012
  • plain ole gold ball earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are just your good old workhorse run-of-the-mill good ball earrings! If that's what you want then these are for you. I wear them a lot because they go with everything and I don't have to change them every day. They look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    tipeecanoe April 27, 2012
  • to small
    Verified Purchase

    extremely small. am very desapointed whith this earrings they are so small that not even a new born can used them.

    Read More
    osocatracho March 29, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    They are very cute and small. They are good for a girls or petite women.

    Read More
    southerngirl02 February 29, 2012
  • You get what is described
    Verified Purchase

    The item came as described. I'm very happy with the outcome.

    Read More
    ee33 February 13, 2012
  • nice little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice every-day-wear stud earrings and I would recommend them to anyone. 4 mm is small but a good size for any age, these are an especially good size for second or third hole piercings. However at this small size its hard to notice their pink hue, they just look like yellow gold when worn. If you hold them next a yellow gold item then you can see the difference. These seem to have short posts so if you think you have very thick lobes these might be too short for you. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is due to them being hollow so they can get dented.

    Read More
    goleft66 February 12, 2012
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    my mom loves them and wears them often. Great gift.

    Read More
    ladentista December 10, 2011
Sponsored Links