Sale Starts at: $124.64

Save $28.35 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Gold Polished Tube Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    First pair returned due to damage, second pair because they didn't last through one wearing, recommend avoiding these

    Read More
    Ken M. January 16, 2017
  • Nice but Not Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and very lightweight, but feel like they will bend easily and I'm afraid the latch on back will loosen up. They look nice but handle with care.

    Read More
    trish0031 January 7, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I returned them. One clasp didn't open and the other didn't close. cheap and light

    Read More
    michelle m. December 20, 2016
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    I originally received these damaged. They are a decent size, but are very thin and easy to bend or break when putting them on.

    Read More
    neeuqeht1 September 2, 2016
  • At last!
    Verified Purchase

    I lusted after these earrings for about two years before finally purchasing them as a gift for myself. I am glad that I waited. The original price was about $***. I purchased these for $***, based on the sale price and my rewards. The earrings are beautiful, light, and delicate. You would not want a pair of 2" hoops to weigh heavily on your earlobes. I am very happy with the purchase. Overstock has never let me down.

    Read More
    scorpioshopper August 2, 2016
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and perfect size! Be careful, somewhat fragile because they're thin...but I can barely feel them when wearing (which is perfect for me)!

    Read More
    Patricia T. July 14, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality item - a very good purchase - gift was well-received

    Read More
    OstkUser306820 June 20, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and a way better price than jewelry stores.

    Read More
    Debbie S. March 1, 2016
  • Manhattanite
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are nice but weren't as large as I thought they would be though not small, but for the price I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    Pamela W. December 26, 2015
  • Very nice, and just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Very shiny and great size. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    rose1214 November 4, 2015
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous earrings

    Read More
    Barbara C. August 12, 2015
  • Nancy/Boston
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings.....light weight and pretty.

    Read More
    nancyinboston April 7, 2015
  • good buy, would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I actually lost one of these at a party, outdoors! My friend's gardener found it a couple of months later (I know, kind of a miracle, they have a HUGE yard) and I was shocked to see that it was in great condition. They are light weight but not cheapy. I guess the closures could be a little more secure. :) But all in all, definitely 5 stars.

    Read More
    ocgal333 January 11, 2015
  • Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very flimsy, dainty earrings. I would not recommend wearing daily. I returned them.

    Read More
    rethal October 21, 2014
  • Classic Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given an excellent but the way they fasten is a bit confusing. The picture of the way the hoops fasten is NOT the same as the product I received. I did double check the picture with the hoops I did get and definitely not the same. I do like them and they are very comfortable. Classic hoop and gold very nice for the price.

    Read More
    nanag13 August 30, 2013
  • Nce Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of gold these days, the earrings are excellent. They are not strong enough to sleep with on. But they are sturdy enough for everyday use. Their diameter is great for bigger than average, but not too big that they get in the way. These are a classic...

    Read More
    ainnyc January 2, 2013
  • Great earrings for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these earrings. They are surprisingly sturdy for the price. I'm an O member and I used a $20 coupon which made these a great value. If I only had one complaint, they are a little cumbersome to get fastened. Nothing too difficult, but a little challenging. I would recommend!

    Read More
    bbarnett3634 December 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cinny28 December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links