| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $39.49

Save $65.50 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Gold 6mm Ball Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful to the eye
    Verified Purchase

    Freshens up your face and makes you stand out among the rest

    Read More
    OstkUser811999 January 12, 2017
  • Jo from NY
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of these earrings. I would have given it 5 stars except that the backings are so small I can hardly hold it between my fingers to secure them. Otherwise, very nice.

    Read More
    channelgirl September 14, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Classic - perfect size - delighted!

    Read More
    Kate P. August 11, 2016
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a white and yellow gold pair. Earring is fine yet backs are so tiny are difficult to get on and lost one of the white gold ones the first time worn due to the back.

    Read More
    Mary M. April 18, 2016
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    very nice just as described was a perfect gift first time having real earings

    Read More
    Dawn P. March 19, 2016
  • 14 kt Gold 6 mm Ball Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. Perfect size

    Read More
    Mary B. January 17, 2016
  • Vt shopper
    Verified Purchase

    the finish was a little thin in one spot leaving a less than smooth finish

    Read More
    carlosvermont December 25, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Posts and backs are WAY too thin on this size earring.

    Read More
    skinzo December 8, 2015
  • Good Basic Ball Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone needs a good pair of gold ball earrings, and these fit the bill. They are large enough to be seen well, but keep them shined with a soft cloth. Fingerprints may show, or make the finish dull.

    Read More
    kepi October 11, 2015
  • Ball earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected, but very pretty!

    Read More
    Janie R. August 16, 2015
  • Cute studs
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are nice, but fasteners are tiny.

    Read More
    empm2 July 26, 2015
  • still too small
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected but will give to one of my daughters.

    Read More
    honeybunches April 28, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I expected but good quality, solid and overall happy with purchase

    Read More
    dianelp January 21, 2015
  • A classic
    Verified Purchase

    A classic look in an earring but with a slightly bigger ball size to add a little more interest. I got them in the pink gold. They are sturdy enough but the posts seem short (maybe child length) and the backs are tiny (both good features if you typically get poked by earrings when you sleep but not good if you have thick lobes or dexterity issues). Actually had them arrive with only one back. Still waiting to see what the resolution is to the missing back - the customer service person is passing off the case to another department, sigh.

    Read More
    serendipityinvt January 9, 2015
  • Simple Beauties
    Verified Purchase

    This time I ordered the yellow gold earrings. I am a casual dresser (jeans and cute tops) and needed my ears to not feel naked when out and about. I wear these (or the white gold) earrings everytime I leave the house. They are simply beautiful and the size is perfect.

    Read More
    anyam December 8, 2014
  • Great Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful earrings, just as described online! They backings are a little small, but I have not found it to be a problem.

    Read More
    sdickman13 June 7, 2014
  • great everyday earring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to replace a pair that I lost. Very happy with the quality and Overstock.com's speedy shipping.

    Read More
    treeleigh May 29, 2014
  • couldn't beat the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these studs during the cyber week sale and they're worth every discounted penny!!!! Make sure you pay attention to the measurements as they are true to the 6mm size.

    Read More
    destiny1011 December 12, 2013
  • The earrings are just what I wanter.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are just what I wanted, they are the perfect size. The only thing that could have been better is for the earring backs to be a bit larger, they are pretty tiny.

    Read More
    dori47 April 9, 2013
  • Very pretty and shiny white gold earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are the perfect size for me at 6mm as I wear them with 2 pairs of 4 mm earrings since I have 3 piercings in each ear. My issue with these earrings are that the backs are teeny tiny. It is difficult to get the backs on and then have to be pushed all the way forward so that the earring itself doesn't hang down in the front. I already lost one earring due to the back. I purchased another place somewhere else, and the next day I found the earring. The problem is that for some reason the back just won't stay on any longer.

    Read More
    sotxmimi November 2, 2012
Sponsored Links