Sale: $148.94

MSRP: $472.99

Save $324.05 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14-kt Yellow Gold 30-inch Box Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice gift item for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a chain that my mother could put over her head since arthritis makes it difficult to use the clasp. She loves it. She wanted. A gold chain for her cross pendant.

    Read More
    I love the dress and receive many compliments December 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the length and at a great price

    Read More
    mixedmasala2 November 28, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great looking, chain.

    Read More
    OstkUser88007 October 22, 2016
  • Broke soon after getting it
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace broke soon after I started wearing it. I got it to replace a broken box chain that held my cross. The necklace did not hold up. The cross was very light in weight so I knew it wasn't because of that. I also started getting a ring around my collar. I ended up taking the chain off, scrubbed my neck to get the line off; but after I had the necklace on for a few days, the ring around my collar came back.

    Read More
    kristinaw927 September 11, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I like longer chains and this one fits the bill. It's sturdy and I'd define aptly recommend.

    Read More
    matmom04 August 31, 2015
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband's gold cross which he wears everyday. It has NOT discolored or twisted or broken! He has had it for years and is still perfect! Great buy.

    Read More
    nanance April 23, 2015
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for a male and am unhappy with the product. Not big enough

    Read More
    kmacisco December 26, 2013
  • So thin and fragile wanted to use with a pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think I did enough research on this item, too thin and fragile but they used a magnified picture would have to use a microscope to get that image. My fault but not happy with the item

    Read More
    frankr1956 December 18, 2013
  • Box neclace

    I love the box neclace it reminds me of my old one i use to own.

    Read More
    carlean1 February 1, 2013
  • Impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before buying so I knew that the chain was going to seem smaller than the image on the site. I would agree with others who bought this necklace that it catches the light and shines. I wear four small charms on it, so it is sturdy. It looks great!

    Read More
    zanne4 March 9, 2012
  • ok

    Could you please, tell me if not a problem, how much is it weight?

    Read More
    ricardocabrera September 30, 2011
  • 14k 30-inch Box Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice-looking and durable chain. Don't let the small, delicate link fool you. I wear it nearly every day with a coin pendant throughout all kinds of activities and it has never knotted up or given me a single problem. It catches the light beautifully and gets a lot of attention.

    Read More
    lordwellbourne July 22, 2011
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered several of these necklaces and I can't say enough about them they are Fantastic they wear great. I highly recommend them to everybody.

    Read More
    jajrgj October 28, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chain! It is delicate enough to be an accent piece for a shorter necklace yet glitters and shines so it isn't overlooked. I would recommend this chain or give it as a gift. Maybe even buy another!

    Read More
    belle78 March 31, 2010
  • 30 " box chain
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing like the picture . Very disappointed with product when it arrived.

    Read More
    shadowme December 3, 2009
  • Thin, But nice
    Verified Purchase

    This a thin chain but it is strong. Don't go stretching it or it will break, but it holds a medal nicely and is probably suited to that more than larger pendants. I like it.

    Read More
    myoungatheart5 August 29, 2009
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a longer chain and didn't want to spend a lot...when I saw this one I compared it to other online places to shop for jewerly and Overstock beat them all! I received my order very quickly which was great! I wear the chain everyday and I love it!

    Read More
    suzy613 July 24, 2009
  • It's just OK.
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very thin, and the workmanship is just Ok. I guess we just get what we pay for.

    Read More
    a1c2 July 9, 2009
  • 30 inch Gold Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a particular 30 inch box chain for the last 3 years, to replace the one I broke. I couldn't believe the prices and actually how hard it was to find. But once I show that Overstock had it, I was in heaven!Thanks Overstock, your true and forever customer for lifePam

    Read More
    blessed1252 July 9, 2009
  • scottiet1
    Verified Purchase

    necklace was as expected and was shipped vrey fast very satisfied with transaction

    Read More
    scottiet1 May 1, 2009
Sponsored Links