Sale $203.84

MSRP: $528.99

Save $325.15 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 10k Yellow Gold Classic Figaro Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality bracelet. I was not happy with it at all. A classic Figaro bracelet for men should not look as if it is for a woman. Links are small and dainty

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. April 7, 2017
  • JohnD
    Verified Purchase

    Returned! Was not what I expected!

    Read More
    John D. December 9, 2016
  • Gold
    Verified Purchase

    Love gold love all jewerly love to wear a lot of it and lot of different priecies together takes me longer to put on my jewer Than my cloths.

    Read More
    Sammie D. November 28, 2016
  • Breaks easily - DO NOT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my husband and it was broken in less that a month. The metal is thin and it is "cheap".

    Read More
    Patricia S. October 31, 2016
  • CASSSELW
    Verified Purchase

    This 14K GOLD BRACELET IS AN AWESOME PIECE I HAVE ADDED TO MY NEW COLLECTION OF FINE GOLD JEWELRY... THIS BRACELET IS ELEGANT YET MASCULENT FOR THE MAN WITH A MEDIUM TO A SMALL WRIST. 8.5 IN IS A PERFECT BRACELET LENGTH FOR DRESS AND CASUAL WEAR. I LOVE THIS ITEM!!! AND THE POLISHED BLING EFFECT IS AN EYE CATCHER FOR THE LADIES!!!! JUST SAYS ONE WORD.....SEXY!!!!

    Read More
    CASSELL W. October 30, 2016
  • The person who bought it
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp was not very sturdy.

    Read More
    Helen F. October 12, 2016
  • Men's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice!! Came quick and husband loved it!

    Read More
    Brooke B. August 9, 2016
  • WR MOORE
    Verified Purchase

    i wasted my money i should have been smarter

    Read More
    Wilbur M. May 16, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was terrible!! I bought it for my husband and the 1st day he put it on it broke!! Never again!!!!

    Read More
    Sandy R. December 10, 2015
  • pabalanton
    Verified Purchase

    very little change necessary.

    Read More
    Antonio P. December 4, 2015
  • gift to myself
    Verified Purchase

    Good length, Quality Great price

    Read More
    victoria` m. November 6, 2015
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the small side for me but it's a nice piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Jeremie L. November 4, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and good quality. Very pleased with product.

    Read More
    CRAIG K. June 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for my brother as an Easter gift and he loves it. It looks manly and he hasn't taken it off since he put it on.

    Read More
    Janet Fleshman April 29, 2015
  • g
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for a a friend. He put it on on Friday and it was broken on Sunday morning. He looked down and it was on the floor beside him. It appeared to be hollow and the link just came apart. No he did not snag it or catch it on anything.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn D. April 21, 2015
  • for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light bracelet it measured as advertised. you get what you pay for. a little small for a mans wrist.

    Read More
    terencek December 22, 2014
  • Not solid gold so don't bee fooled
    Verified Purchase

    I had it taken to a jeweler who told me that it was actually hollow and not solid 10k gold. I really didn't expect it to be hollow. But then there's the saying, "you get what you pay for'. Learned my lesson.

    Read More
    angieuk065 January 24, 2014
  • Do Not Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Was a Christmas gift and broke within a week. The links just pull apart. Do not buy this bracelet.

    Read More
    tbecker1114 January 2, 2014
  • Rip OFF
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight bracelet. Broke after 3days and My jeweler said it was worth about $XX.

    Read More
    carmen7nyc December 18, 2013
  • Very nice, longer bracelet!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite happy with this purchase. I needed a tad longer bracelet and this fit the bill! Very happy thus far. Will update if that changes!

    Read More
    jktowns July 17, 2012