| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $54.99

MSRP: $112.99

Save $58.00 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 10k Yellow Gold Box Chain (16-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price bery satisfied

    Read More
    tonia h. September 5, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, but have gone thru 2 due to fragile.

    Read More
    Joni H. June 21, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sparkles for me the right thickness it's in between

    Read More
    ellymaejade February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful chain
    Verified Purchase

    Exact length and exactly what I needed

    Read More
    Susan P. February 2, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Thin but strong. Allows pendant to be center of attention

    Read More
    Marsha L. January 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my diamond cross, great price

    Read More
    mixedmasala2 November 28, 2016
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price

    Read More
    carthagegirl1 September 23, 2016
  • Very thin dainty chain
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something dainty but I was surprised by how thin this was. I'm afraid to wear it lol. Next time I'll know what I'm getting and pay a little more for something a little more worth it.

    Read More
    Micah B. August 24, 2016
  • MeeMa
    Verified Purchase

    Simple chain with a great price!

    Read More
    rockonpatty March 17, 2016
  • Gold box chail
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one a few years ago. Reordered using previous order information. This one is about 1.5 inch shorter than the first one I ordered

    Read More
    galaa August 29, 2015
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is very delicate/ thinner than expected.

    Read More
    brandeedee January 25, 2015
  • Not the chain
    Verified Purchase

    It was nothing to do with the chain it was just the legnth. I sent it back for a longer one

    Read More
    etownwyo December 4, 2012
  • 10k Yellow Gold 16 inch Box Chain
    Verified Purchase

    This product was just what I wanted. I am enjoying wearing it with different drops.

    Read More
    crepemyrtle November 17, 2012
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as described and I am very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    sand9153 January 7, 2012
  • broken chain
    Verified Purchase

    this chain broken the second time my daughter wore it.

    Read More
    nancyvm January 7, 2012
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    It is so not what I expected.....very tiny....not at all something a man would wear.,..very badly mislead

    Read More
    mickster072 December 21, 2011
  • Too lite even for a child
    Verified Purchase

    This particular chain was not a quality product. Much too lite and too delicate for even a child. The fragile material was not strong and did not feel very safe. You knew it would break with very little tension, etc.

    Read More
    glohiller December 12, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I felt blessed to be able to buy gold at all in these times and had priced similar chains at much more, so getting this at this low price was amazing. From reading other reviews I knew it was delicate, but other older chains I have are delicate, which translates to very feminine to me. The shine is very beautiful and catches the light nicely. I would buy it again and might as Christmas gifts.

    Read More
    36303 November 12, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very small neck & even the 16" chains are still long! I love the chain!

    Read More
    vshore October 6, 2011
  • negitive
    Verified Purchase

    So thin it broke while I tried to put it on. don't buy it

    Read More
    robmark October 5, 2011
Sponsored Links