Sale: $102.59

MSRP: $207.99

Save $105.40 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 10k Yellow Gold 24-inch Box Chain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    You difinently get more for your money with this one. It is worth more

    Read More
    loveygrubbs March 29, 2016
  • Great Chain
    Verified Purchase

    This chain was exactly what I was looking for. Very nice.

    Read More
    ksell February 23, 2016
  • lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice quality chain but very thin, broke after wearing it 3 times.

    Read More
    JJ Maine November 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely box chain. It appears to be very delicate and not as thick as I would have liked, but so far it has held up well. I have a lightweight pendant that I purchased it for, and it fits on the chain with no problem.

    Read More
    SLB March 31, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice chain and will work well for charms. it was a good price also.

    Read More
    crw3 August 17, 2013
  • Thin Thin Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace after review several ones on this and other sites. Was surprised how thin it was.

    Read More
    missjudir October 23, 2012
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid this chain was going to be very thin and flimsy, but it is very sturdy and the perfect length.

    Read More
    gsahagun March 6, 2012
  • very delicate chain
    Verified Purchase

    chain is very delicate, not meant to wear with any type of large pendant and not for everyday wear. unfortunately i did not take off before sleeping and it broke during the night. product was nice just not what i needed it to be strength wise

    Read More
    alh123456789 January 1, 2012
  • overlay chain
    Verified Purchase

    chain was too fine broke after a month of wear. I'm not rough with my chains however this chain was much too thin

    Read More
    ellill November 22, 2011
  • chain1
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chain to hold an aquamarine pendant. The pendant came with the standard open link 18" cheap looking chain, even though it too was 10k gold. I was skeptical of the quality as compared to the cost of the 24" box chain, but decided to give it a try. I was very pleasantly surprised when I received my new chain. It is beautiful and strong, while looking delicate at the same time. Very shiny without be gaudy. Very strong clasp. It really enhances my pendant. I highly recommend this chain and this type of chain for pendants.

    Read More
    twsthings September 18, 2011
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it. very dainty. just the right length. would reccomend to anyone. found the same one at a pawn shop for more than double the price. glad I didnt get it

    Read More
    texasvictorian57 June 20, 2011
  • Perfect for layering
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what I was looking for! I wanted a longer chain for layering that was not not bulky. I wanted to put pendants on it and layer different sizes. This necklace was just the perfect addition!!! i would definitely recommend this necklace.

    Read More
    nikki70 June 14, 2011
  • 10K Yellow Gold 24-inch Box Chain
    Verified Purchase

    While the product appeared fine when looking at the webpage, in reality, it's very different. It's a hairline-thin necklace, which I would not have paid this price for, if I would have known this in advance. Luckily for me, the recipient was not too upset with this, but I feel there needs to be something in the photo that you can use to evaluate the scale of the product, to avoid having this problem. Put a pen or a pencil in there so the buyer can tell what thickness this necklace actually is.

    Read More
    fred1952 May 31, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect, strong, feminine chain for a light pendant or great alone.

    Read More
    chantel67 September 25, 2010
  • Thin, thin, thin
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chain as a gift for my mother to put a pendant on it, but is is so delicate that I am not gifting it. Instead, I am keeping it for myself. It lays beatifully against the skin and I plan to wear it until it breaks - hopefully not for a long time. For the price, it is a value - just though it would be more sturdy.

    Read More
    beavo9 September 24, 2010
  • don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    This chain was extremely fragile and broke the 2nd time I wore it. I would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    byunator September 9, 2010
  • 10k Yellow Gold 24-inch Box Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate but strong. purchased for my daughter's birthday, so I don't know what she thinks of it yet.. Price was quite comparable to others I saw on the web.

    Read More
    clocksmith2 August 28, 2010
  • THIN
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I would take a chance on this since the price was right. However, I should have believed the previous reviews because the chain IS very thin. Box chains are strong, but this one is to thin to put much of a pendant on. I am sending it back, lesson learned.

    Read More
    txcc June 18, 2010
  • 10K Box chain
    Verified Purchase

    Great price well below other dept stores more product for the money super strength (box chain) went well with a gold pearl pendant. Very high quality, fluid, caught the light well. came earlier by mail than expected. Very satisfied with everything.

    Read More
    flstickney May 25, 2010
  • Comment

    The chain is very beautiful. Im just curious to how thick in inches it is. I can not tell much from the picture.

    Read More
    montiea1 May 12, 2010
Sponsored Links