Sale Starts at $55.79

Save $68.20 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 10k Yellow Gold 0.6-mm Box Chain (16-24 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gold Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice every day chain for me..never take it off!

    Read More
    Jami M. August 11, 2017
  • Never buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this March 24, 2017. Fell apart today. I never sleep in my necklace, never get it wet, did not get it snagged in my clothing. Just fell apart. Never again. This is the third necklace I have purchased like this, and no more.Go to the jewelry store!

    Read More
    John J. July 26, 2017
  • This is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! This is perfect for adding a charm.

    Read More
    Barbara O. July 22, 2017
  • Love this chain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The only thing I would change is the clasp, as it is tiny and hard for me to fasten without my husband's assistance. Strong chain with a dainty look. I bought extras for charms that don't have chains so that I don't have to switch them out.

    Read More
    amycare July 20, 2017
  • Gold and ready
    Verified Purchase

    I have this chain as a spare for my gold charms. Very nice and strong.

    Read More
    Marsha J. July 13, 2017
  • Thinner than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and stronger than it appears.

    Read More
    gemini3351 July 2, 2017
  • Box Chain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chain some time ago now. I love it. It is dainty and yet well made. I have three charms which I wear on it and I love the look. I bought the 18 inch chain and I'm now going to buy the 16 inch as well.

    Read More
    Linda H. June 17, 2017
  • no way to clasps shut

    Just a blank chain at one end so there was nothing to attached the clasp. I returned the item

    Read More
    OstkUser893871 June 2, 2017
  • the illustration shows a larger
    Verified Purchase

    The item is quite thin easy to break. I guess for the price it is what it is

    Read More
    Cynthia D. May 24, 2017
  • Box chain.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very good on me and everyone that has seen it liked it very much.

    Read More
    Patricia R. April 25, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very fine, exactly what I was looking for....

    Read More
    Christy W. April 24, 2017
  • nice but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty chain, small so be careful. Clasp seems strong.

    Read More
    jennadnice April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Beautiful. Wear it every day.

    Read More
    Tatum S. March 30, 2017
  • Thin as a hair
    Verified Purchase

    I never knew a necklace could be so thin. Why I didn't return it? Guess I'm lazy. Hope it's tougher than it looks. Should not be sold online where you can't see it well.

    Read More
    blrainey March 30, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small chain, not strong enough for a heavy pendant

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the money. Now I don't have to keep switching chains.

    Read More
    pettalpusher February 21, 2017
  • just the right weight
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match and length for my 10k charm

    Read More
    GMaRamZof5 February 12, 2017
  • beautiful chain
    Verified Purchase

    love the chain size is just right and the length that i love 16" and very shiny ,a great price

    Read More
    OstkUser791851 February 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Just arrived. I'm impressed at how fine the gold looks. I like the 20 inch length.

    Read More
    glen h. February 3, 2017
  • Mehhh! It's definitely thin...& so disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It came in a tiny plastic ziplock type bag, with a pouch to put in later, gee, thnx, but NO tags on it! When you are buying a gift, it would be nice if there's some kind of manufacturers tag, specifying what it's made of...& shows its new!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser595731 February 2, 2017