| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 10k White Gold Snake Chain Necklace (18-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay product
    Verified Purchase

    Okay. Kinked up several times

    Read More
    Tanya L. January 7, 2016
  • not that comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    the chain is sort of scratchy and uncomfortable. can not wear it for very long time spans.

    Read More
    dumontoffice October 16, 2014
  • was very nice too short
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chain that just wasn't long enough a little too skinny

    Read More
    4833942 February 5, 2013
  • nothing like the title
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my son and behold it looks like it would be outstanding for a younger female, femine it is ...returned it promptly..

    Read More
    artrick694 December 20, 2012
  • weak chain
    Verified Purchase

    the first time i wore this chain it broke. i was very disappointed in how thin and fragile it was.

    Read More
    depaolo May 31, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace does not look at all as pictured, unless you have a magnifying glass. It's SO skinny, it's like a thread, and therefore, not real pretty and shiny like the picture shows.

    Read More
    bnniegrl March 1, 2011
  • White Gold
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is exactly what I expected. The weight and design are perfect for my needs. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    2cheer October 19, 2010
  • gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted. Just as described. We think that we got a great deal. Thanks.

    Read More
    captainjm June 16, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    The chain was exactly what I expected. Awesome for the price

    Read More
    idolina1 May 29, 2010
  • 18-inch Snake Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace ... I think I will get the 20" also. Clasp is small!

    Read More
    whitey0523 May 27, 2010
  • white gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a White Gold Chain for a charm that I have,I am very pleased with the chain and the price as well.The delivery time was aslo fast,getting a notice from Over Stock letting me know the chain was on the way was very nice.Marguaritia

    Read More
    marguaritia May 11, 2010
  • 18 inch snake chain
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate, but strong. Attractive and well made. Excellent for small to medium size pendants.

    Read More
    scionmiami January 13, 2010
  • Nice in some ways
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is attractive, though not as thick/heavy as I expected.I bought it to replace a chain I already had that has a clasp that gets snarled in my hair . Unfortunately this clasp also gets snarled in my hair - so bad it rips out the hair and I have to take the chain off. So now I'm wearing it with the clasp in the front, only to have people constantly tell me to make a wish.The clasp is tiny and a bit hard to manage.

    Read More
    travelmamma December 24, 2009
  • WG SNake
    Verified Purchase

    OVerall a great chain for the money. A little lighter than I expected, but for the price, a good buy.

    Read More
    hollymm June 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michele B. June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links