Sale: $48.14

MSRP: $137.99

Save $89.85 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 10k White Gold 18-inch Singapore Chain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too thin and short
    Verified Purchase

    was very thin and the 18' fit more like a 16'

    Read More
    Robin K. January 11, 2017
  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, very pleased. Prettier than I expected, for the price I paid.

    Read More
    SusanJ P. April 7, 2016
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    Too short and itchy feeling. Returned for something different and longer.

    Read More
    gbiz January 20, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight, craftsmanship and quality.

    Read More
    annewashere December 28, 2015
  • Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this very thin and fragile

    Read More
    April P. December 12, 2015
  • Beautiful chains to accent your pendants
    Verified Purchase

    These chains are well worth the price...and will accent any pendant. You're gal will be pleased.

    Read More
    Lois C. September 1, 2015
  • Steve from California
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace for my girlfriend who has a large gem pendent, she likes the appearance of the necklace as it is light and strong without detracting from the appeal of the gem pendent

    Read More
    steven d. July 1, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace for the price. Its a keeper. Easy open clasp

    Read More
    gcshelly December 10, 2014
  • poor quality,do not reccomend
    Verified Purchase

    this chain has been in my home less than a month and has already broke and I am very careful with chains. I could not use it as a gift due to this so kept it and is such poor quality it literally broke as I was putting it on.

    Read More
    gwenn45 January 10, 2014
  • sparkly chain
    Verified Purchase

    this chain is very delicate and thin, about the width of dental floss.. It is perfect for a small pendant and it sparkles a lot. If you want it for a heavy pendant, it won't work.

    Read More
    januaryjones November 18, 2013
  • Very Smaill
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a larger item, it was very small and dainty. I am returning this item right away.

    Read More
    sinn0827 November 2, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is exactly what I was looking for its beautiful but it looks fragile, but that makes it look more precious

    Read More
    realpersonnc92 December 31, 2012
  • 10k White Gold 18-inch Singapore Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chain for a pendant I had made for my own. The chain is beautiful. Very nice I like a lot. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    a7423j November 13, 2012
  • 10k White Gold 18-inch Singapore Chain
    Verified Purchase

    nice neckalce for the money. used for a pendant necklace that was previously purchased. Needed a longer chain. matched exactly.

    Read More
    ajshomin October 3, 2012
  • White Gold Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I broke another white gold chain I had and needed to replace it to wear with a pendant. This is perfect and because it's 10K instead of 14K or higher, it is a stronger chair, even though it is delicate and fine. Perfect..... It is also well priced and the link creates a bit of sparkle--not too much--but it never looks dull.

    Read More
    jgher August 23, 2012
  • Delicate, but lovely chain
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these 14kt gold chains, one in white gold and the other in yellow gold. Overall, I am pleased with the product, but as I stated above,a lobster claw clasp would be more durable.

    Read More
    reba109 August 1, 2012
  • Chain was more than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money.Chain looks much better than is described.

    Read More
    just8ns July 27, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks nice, but it does not last and was not worth the mone.

    Read More
    ndanithomas October 12, 2011
  • Delightful chain
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chain to replace one which had broken and the cost of repair far outweighed the cost of a new one. The chain is simple, yet elegant and my wife loves it. The slight twist gives it a special appearance as it seems to sparkle slightly and catches the eye. All in all, it is a very good chain at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    rich68 July 6, 2011
  • 18-inch chain
    Verified Purchase

    10k White Gold 18-inch Singapore Chain was a great purchase, great quality

    Read More
    kjohnson28 March 12, 2011
Sponsored Links