Today $55.49

MSRP: $124.99

Save $69.50 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 10k White Gold 16-inch Box Chain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter for a gift and I added a small pendant on it. The chain has a lot of sparkle when the light catches it so it is very pretty. I wish it was a little thicker, I just worry it'll break it looks so fragile.

    Read More
    patteez09 March 19, 2017
  • White gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nicer than silver. With 100 i $ still strong

    Read More
    Marsha L. January 6, 2017
  • A strong thin chain for smaller valuable pendants
    Verified Purchase

    Small valuable pendants often come on extremely delicate & breakable "card chains". I ordered this thin & shiny gold box chain because it glimmers in the light & it is so much stronger than a cheap card chain, so I won't fear losing my valuable pendant. In this case I'm using it for a blue diamond pendant I bought from Overstock, and for a .50ct white diamond solitaire pendant that I already owned. I chose a shorter length so my pendants will sit a bit higher up on my neckline to showcase them perfectly. I wanted the thin millimeter size to fit thru the tiny bales of my smaller diamond pendants. This box chain does the job, and it is beautifully made :)

    Read More
    S. H. in FL November 5, 2016
  • Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Was an ok chain. My wife's hair keeps getting tangled in the chain so I had to shop for another chain.

    Read More
    Christopher D. October 24, 2016
  • to short
    Verified Purchase

    it was to short so I gave it to my granddaughter.

    Read More
    Becky D. December 14, 2015
  • for me and love it
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift and love it

    Read More
    Benita G. December 12, 2015
  • decent chain
    Verified Purchase

    It is what it says. It is thin but nice.

    Read More
    lev123456 July 29, 2015
  • lhmo
    Verified Purchase

    Great DELICATE AND DAINTY

    Read More
    LOVESMESOMEOVERSTOCK March 26, 2015
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this little chain it is short and delicate and worked perfectly for the small cross I was given as a gift until today when it broke for no reason. Very sad.

    Read More
    Queenie892 January 7, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for Christmas gift to put pendant on it. Broke putting it on my daughter, as thin as a piece of thread. Now I am out quite a bit of money. DO NOT BUY!!!!!!

    Read More
    ryjalo3 January 1, 2014
  • Dainty but strong
    Verified Purchase

    Lead an active lifestyle and needed a chain for a small pendant. My primary concern is always durabililty and have not been disappointed. Even with daily wear (and the occasional abuse of my 18 month old) chain is as intact and beautiful as the day it was received. Dainty and simple and quite lovely, it is a perfect compliment for the intended pendant and could not be happier!

    Read More
    myboyz2410 September 26, 2012
  • very nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this for a 1/4 kt. heart i have......but it does not look right on it...so I wear it by itsself...

    Read More
    bobbiann74 August 24, 2012
  • Nice delicate chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chain for a small diamond pendant. It's a very delicate chain that wouldn't be suitable for a large or chunky pendant but it's perfect worn alone or with a small pendant.

    Read More
    chinookjewelry July 27, 2012
  • Great pendant chain
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments all pendants I wear it with. Presently it is being worn with 1/2 ct black and white diamond pendant I also order from O. Love this chain!

    Read More
    1blessedchic March 6, 2012
  • GREAT chain
    Verified Purchase

    love this elegant plain white gold chain, I"m a nurse and wear it to work almost daily, it's un-obtrusive and not too flashy, perfect for me!!

    Read More
    lorrieannspencer January 20, 2012
  • what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's what I expected for the price I paid. Works well with the pendant I have. My only complain is the spring hook doesn't open wide enough to let the other end get in easy so I really have to work hard to get it in.

    Read More
    bratworst January 1, 2012
  • Very thin and fine chain.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this chain. It was way too thin and fine for hanging a pendant on. I wanted this for a gift, but would have been embarrassed to give this chain. It looked so puny! And the clasp was difficult to handle. I returned it and bought a better one from a local jeweler.

    Read More
    northportfl December 30, 2011
  • Great Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought the chain to use with a new pendant I had recently purchased. I had been looking for a short, white gold chain for a price that fit my budget which hadn't much room to budge. When I got the chain, it had been more shiny than it had been in the picture and it fit well with any kind of outfit. It was complimentary to the pendant that I had purchased but would also go great with a pendant bigger or smaller, thicker or thinner. It's a very strong neclace & I'm sure it would last anyone a really long time.

    Read More
    reich119 August 25, 2011
  • Nice Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chain. Delicate but strong enough for a small pendant.

    Read More
    3mews August 5, 2011
  • white box
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little chain; it is dainty but strong and the perfect length. I've worn it many times and it goes perfect with both white gold and silver charms.

    Read More
    satori1 March 28, 2011
Sponsored Links