Sale $161.49

MSRP: $286.95

Save $125.46 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Freedom Everyday or Dressy Toggle Closure Fluid Flexible 925 Sterling Silver Unique Gift Mens Modern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent husky bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! It's very well made, very heavy & fits great!! Highly reccomended!!

    Read More
    kiefferdog March 27, 2017
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bracelet, but started to unravel.

    Read More
    arizrose December 10, 2015
  • Awesome piece of jewlery!
    Verified Purchase

    I know this is a man's bracelet but my hands are slightly larger than average so I bought it for myself. Tis is an awesome piece of Jewelry and I've been wearing it for about nine months now. I get great comments about it and the weight is surprisingly heavy. I love the durability it has. I actually stopped wearing my Pandora bracelet for a while and just wear this. Next I plan to purchase the set of 3...next year though.

    Read More
    ellegreen August 6, 2013
  • Men's sterling instead of stainless
    Verified Purchase

    Today, men's jewelry is usually stainless steel. It was great to find real sterling silver at a reasonable price. The only thing I would change would be to make a more heavy duty toggle with sapphire cabochons.

    Read More
    designgirl12345 July 18, 2013
  • AWESOME!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Hi All, Just thought I would let you know I have ALWAYS seen this bracelet and really liked it in the picture. I just went ahead and ordered it and took a chance. I just can't say enough about this awesome bracelet!! It is as long as they say it is 8.7 long. I am a bigger lady and have trouble finding bracelets long enough to fit. This was perfect! I could not get over how much it weighted either 63 grams! Which is ALOT for a bracelet, I like that though. I need something heavy and strong made! That will hold up with everyday wear! This bracelet fits the bill in everyway! A GREAT bracelet for a man too! If you were like me and sitting on the fence about this bracelet I would not! Just order it. It is also a good width, not too wide just right! I put it on right away after getting it and have near taken it off! Thanks once again OverStock with all your great stuff you have!!! And at prices that can't be beat! :O)

    Read More
    kellyann1 August 29, 2010
  • Sterling Freedom Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship on this bracelet is extrordinary. It is flawlessly fabricated from heavy sterling silver. It is very masculine-looking and rugged and its name Freedom Bracelet would make it a perfect gift for someone in the military.

    Read More
    marshal18 January 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    buulahland June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan H. May 16, 2017