Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fossil Women's ES2409 'Jesse' Crystal Two-tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Sandy P. March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It fits perfectly and gets lots of attention

    Read More
    Teneshia G. November 10, 2016
  • Satisified customer
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this watch for two years now and I still love it. It stay shines like I just bought it.

    Read More
    Dennis R. October 27, 2016
  • Lorie
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Perfect for what I was wanting.

    Read More
    lorie b. September 27, 2016
  • Love the shine
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lil smaller in the face than o like. It looks very classy for dress up as the other I purchase

    Read More
    Caesare S. August 30, 2016
  • Bella
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very pretty watch. love it. you can dress up or down with it.

    Read More
    Sherry S. August 24, 2016
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is beautiful detailed with rhinestones circling face on watch. Gold plates are inside links with layered rhinestone below each link. Three rhinestones are lined on the 12 o'clock while gold lines are used for numbers. Watch shines beautifully in the sun/light which gives this watch a diamond effect.

    Read More
    OstkUser227545 August 23, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding and attention getting keeps excellent time. Love it and get lots compliments on it.

    Read More
    Irene B. H. August 12, 2016
  • Keeps on ticking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch approximately two years ago and it is still using the original battery. I wear it nearly everyday. Love it!

    Read More
    Bonnie P. April 6, 2016
  • Fossil watch
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments on the style and "bling" factor when wearing this watch at work and for dress-up, too! I was a great purchase at a good price, and I'm happy with its versatility and good looks.

    Read More
    jsotr January 31, 2016
  • Sparkly watch
    Verified Purchase

    bright and good size, not too big or small

    Read More
    sam317 November 1, 2015
  • Proud grandparent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch and exactly what 16 yr old granddaughter wanted!

    Read More
    OstkUser54906 October 25, 2015
  • Two tone watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift. She Loved It. She receives compliments on her watch all the time. It was offered on sale but it was a good value before the sale, even better value on sale.

    Read More
    bkh02 September 3, 2015
  • Ladies awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it all the time. Matches my silver and my gold!

    Read More
    Pamela B. August 29, 2015
  • Watch Out Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Nice two-toned blinged-out luxurious watch for most occasions.

    Read More
    drenees August 21, 2015
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch. I have gotten quite a few compliments on the watch. Loved it.

    Read More
    maria c. June 23, 2015
  • time piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my wife and she loves the watch.

    Read More
    Marc L. April 25, 2015
  • Was very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a watch me wife lost. The pictures do look nice but the watch itself looks even better. I will buy again from overstock very pleased with the service and quick shipping

    Read More
    OstkUser28072 April 21, 2015
  • Dazzling
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive than it is...nice.

    Read More
    jisno1 April 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. Can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    1lovinlife January 27, 2015
Sponsored Links