Today $81.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fossil Women's ES2362 'Glitz' Crystal Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome ladies watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love fossil brands and those are usually the ones I get. They are sturdy, pretty and reliable. So far this one doesn't disappoint. Looking forward to wearing it.

    Read More
    felicha d. November 8, 2017
  • The best watch ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it and I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    Detrich H. October 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch. I really like it.

    Read More
    JW October 3, 2017
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch! fast shipping

    Read More
    Tarry S. September 25, 2017
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. September 4, 2017
  • Fossil Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch!! Looks stunning on.

    Read More
    OstkUser354629 September 1, 2017
  • Economically elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this watch inspired by a friend's expensive diamond watch. When it arrived, I simply loved it and felt good wearing it. It hasn't failed me . I bought it as a dress watch. However, lived it so much that I find myself wearing it daily.

    Read More
    Juretha L. June 15, 2017
  • An Average Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The watch is attractive but not very special looking. It does not tell the day/date, which I did not realize until it arrived. The watchband is has an unusual hidden style clasp which is difficult to operate. It is an "ok" item. I'm not sorry that I bought it but if I could go back in time, I would not buy it.

    Read More
    John T. May 24, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful watch it is too small for my wrist and I have really small wrists

    Read More
    Helen J. May 23, 2017
  • Totally recommend it
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    Yvonne S. May 16, 2017
  • Happy with the product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one for my sister. The design and Price were good. Elegant but simple design.

    Read More
    Arijit M. May 5, 2017
  • Excellent product i love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just like you saw in the picture

    Read More
    Yolanda B. April 10, 2017
  • Absolutely love this watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Full of glitz!! Much prettier than the picture.

    Read More
    lanagene March 26, 2017
  • Awesome Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was birthday gift and they loved it.

    Read More
    Cedric T. March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch .alot of bling bling.

    Read More
    Cheyenne T. March 11, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have always bought and trusted Fossil watches. I love the wear and tear of their product. I have never gone so large before but I love it!

    Read More
    Kristy February 7, 2017
  • Bernadette9
    Verified Purchase

    Best watch I've ever owned ! I'm a hairdresser and I wear it daily ! It's beautiful! Love it !

    Read More
    Penny S. February 2, 2017
  • Fossil Glitz watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I wear it for casual and dressy and I wear it every day. It looks great and I recommend it.

    Read More
    janislea January 3, 2017
  • Sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely get lots of compliments

    Read More
    Janine F. November 21, 2016
  • Nice looking watch...
    Verified Purchase

    its a Nice looking watch and you can wear it to any occasion. Great buy!

    Read More
    Maria R. November 5, 2016