Read All Reviews for Fossil Men's FS4159 Ion-plated Stainless Steel Three-hand Black Dial Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, and good price. The watch was a little big so my husband took it to a jewler and had a link removed. He loves it and has been wearing it every day.

    Read More
    ashleymc June 29, 2013
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself and love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    52bo May 14, 2013
  • A very beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful, sleek, & classy yet casual watch. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    ricodz6 March 25, 2013
  • Great watch that men will love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loved it! The watch shipped quickly and was just as described. It fit rather large, though, so he had to have some links removed before he could wear it--and his wrist isn't small by any means. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product. It's good quality and looks sharp.

    Read More
    shelb218 March 21, 2013
  • Great product, looks just like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great product. I wear it all the time. It was worth the purchase.

    Read More
    nickatnite1227 March 19, 2013
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a gift for a friend and it was a home run. I love this watch and so does he. Actually, he wears it every day and says it's versatile in the sense that he can wear it casually as well as dressy. We are both very pleased.

    Read More
    liverandomly January 5, 2013
  • Fast Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    After searching five different places for this watch, Overstock had the best price. Ordered the watch for my boyfriend around the 15th or so. No more than 5 days later it was here. Watch was perfect. No scratches. Looked exactly like the picture. Will definitely be ordering here again for his birthday :)

    Read More
    lexiskendall January 5, 2013
  • Men's Ion Black Plated Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the size of this watch to be not as large as it was once we received it. Although my husband has large hands, the face of this watch is just aesthetically not attractive due to it's very, very oversized appearance. The quality of the band is smooth metal, which I was pleased with, but I am returning it. A very large man might like the look & feel of this large, heavy piece. It just doesn't work for the average sized guy, or anyone looking for a classy piece. Sorry, Fossil.

    Read More
    sh1600 January 2, 2013
  • title was accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was exactly as advertised and perfect gift size was a little big.

    Read More
    kabshire88 December 30, 2012
  • Wonderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this watch! I have purchased several items of jewelry from Overstock and I have been 100% satisfied with all my purchases. Look forward to making several more purchases from Overstock in the near future.

    Read More
    workout42 December 11, 2012
  • Decent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The metal band feels like a mixture of metal and plastic. I bought this for my Fiance' as his wedding day gift. He personally loves it and has nothing negative to say about it.

    Read More
    nbpz12 September 26, 2012
  • I love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I find this to be a very handsome watch. Having searched for that 'just right' look for a long time, I now wear this watch more than any other I own. Suits me perfectly.

    Read More
    deleano May 2, 2012
Sponsored Links