Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fossil Men's 'Decker' Rubber Strap Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a present for my husband. He's quite rough on his watches and this style was perfect for him. He is very pleased with it and it does look fashionable and like one of these " navy seal " watches he wanted. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    reveuse64 March 5, 2016
  • Graduate loved his new watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a graduation gift for my grandson and he loved it. This watch was perfect for him and he loved the style of it. I couldn't be happier I bought a gift instead of giving cash. This he will have for a long time.

    Read More
    woeman May 17, 2013
  • My husband LOVES his new watch!!
    Verified Purchase

    Super watch, great fit, quality superior!!! I will definitely purchase another Fossil watch in the future!

    Read More
    modalu11 January 5, 2013
  • Hard to read
    Verified Purchase

    I bought as a gift. The receiver likes watch, but is older and has problems reading the time in certain light. This is probably due to the fact that the watch and face are both black.

    Read More
    stasigentry January 1, 2013
  • Another great watch from Overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    I have puchased many watches from Overstock.com and the quality of the new one is as good as any despite the bargain pricing. Watch fits and works great and makes a nice addition to my growing collection.

    Read More
    dougsover May 29, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch. I was looking for a good quality watch without a metal band for watch that I could wear to work. The metal bands tend to catch on more things in my occupation. This was was perfect and I've have several compliments on it. Thank you.

    Read More
    paintkarz April 13, 2012
  • fossil decker watch
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate that the product was available, was jus disappointed it wasn't delivered the date overstock.com said it would. But in June, I will try to make another order for my fiance bday. Thank u

    Read More
    1207dad March 6, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for everyday wear, its a great watch, easy to read and so far no issues with it. Bought it mainly for the waterproof rating it has as i do enjoy fishing and swimming a lot and it will eventually come into contact with water. But i have not yet even fully submerged it, but I'm confident it will do great. I was worried the rubber strap would be uncomfortable, but was wrong. It has channels built on the underside to allow air to get between the strap and your wrist which is a big plus.

    Read More
    fyre610 February 24, 2012
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with the quality, style and fit of my new watch. The picture on the website was very accurate. The watch fits well and is easy to adjust.

    Read More
    at1911 December 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KentH M. August 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wendelmc May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links