Today: $106.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fossil Men's CH2601 'Decker' Black Steel Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My husband likes it but...
    Verified Purchase

    He cant wear it to work because it scratches easily.

    Read More
    Floyd S. December 27, 2015
  • Decker watch
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift to my son. He loves it!

    Read More
    Irina G. November 19, 2015
  • Purchased for a Friend
    Verified Purchase

    My friend is not easily impressed but loved this watch. He is a larger man so he was concerned about whether the bracelet would fit him. It did. :-) I am truly satisfied with my purchase and look forward to buying from overstock.com in the future.

    Read More
    mrs0714 September 25, 2015
  • new daddy watch
    Verified Purchase

    Our newborn preemie daughter bought this for her daddy, her 2 brothers did the same when they were born. It's exactly what she wanted & daddy was extremely excited! Fast delivery. Tracking along the way. Definitely will order from you again!

    Read More
    Lynzee B. March 1, 2015
  • Fossil Decker
    Verified Purchase

    This watch arrived in off the shelf condition. It was no different than what I would expect from a walk in retail establishment. Looks and works great. Awesome first watch for my 13 year old surf rat.

    Read More
    FloridaBeach007 January 2, 2015
  • Nice watch but did not recieve the one I ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised that Overstock arbitrarily sent the plain black watch without contacting me first. I really wanted the one w/rose steel. Like the watch, but in the future I would like to be contacted before a substitution is made.

    Read More
    deb10pink December 29, 2012
  • Excellent Brand. Wrong watch.
    Verified Purchase

    The Fossil brand watches are great watches and very reliable. The prices are very reasonable compared to dept stores and other sites. However since I recieved the watch 2601 when I thought I was buying 2619 I am leaving a neutral review pending the processing of my refund.

    Read More
    turbochef21 May 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark O. December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links