| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $112.99

MSRP: $155.00

Save $42.01 (27%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fossil Men's CH2601 'Decker' Black Steel Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch came in on time

    Read More
    OstkUser1180119 July 2, 2017
  • I purchased two!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the first one for my brother and it loved it, he has a large watch collection but was happy because he did not have this color metal in his "collection". its casual but classy. I purchased a second one for my Uncle's 60 Birthday and he loved the color of the metal as well. It was a hit for both birthdays! This brand name at such a great price was well worth it

    Read More
    Ciociarra June 21, 2017
  • Nice but color rubs off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband likes the look of the watch and the water resistant feature. However, after a relatively short time the black rubbed off of the watch band in places, which affects the look.

    Read More
    Lynda B. June 14, 2017
  • Big.heavy, masculine watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This watch is surprisingly heavy but seems to be well-made and you get used to the weight after wearing it a few times. The watch keeps time well, and goes with everything.

    Read More
    Will Rogers May 13, 2017
  • perfect replacement
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a gift for someone who had a watch very similar to this one and it did not disappoint. The watch is large enough for a good size guy but not too big for a younger one. Fossil makes a nice watch and this one is a winner.

    Read More
    patricia h n. May 3, 2017
  • My husband likes it but...
    Verified Purchase

    He cant wear it to work because it scratches easily.

    Read More
    Floyd S. December 27, 2015
  • Decker watch
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift to my son. He loves it!

    Read More
    Irina G. November 19, 2015
  • Purchased for a Friend
    Verified Purchase

    My friend is not easily impressed but loved this watch. He is a larger man so he was concerned about whether the bracelet would fit him. It did. :-) I am truly satisfied with my purchase and look forward to buying from overstock.com in the future.

    Read More
    mrs0714 September 25, 2015
  • new daddy watch
    Verified Purchase

    Our newborn preemie daughter bought this for her daddy, her 2 brothers did the same when they were born. It's exactly what she wanted & daddy was extremely excited! Fast delivery. Tracking along the way. Definitely will order from you again!

    Read More
    Lynzee B. March 1, 2015
  • Fossil Decker
    Verified Purchase

    This watch arrived in off the shelf condition. It was no different than what I would expect from a walk in retail establishment. Looks and works great. Awesome first watch for my 13 year old surf rat.

    Read More
    FloridaBeach007 January 2, 2015
  • Nice watch but did not recieve the one I ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised that Overstock arbitrarily sent the plain black watch without contacting me first. I really wanted the one w/rose steel. Like the watch, but in the future I would like to be contacted before a substitution is made.

    Read More
    deb10pink December 29, 2012
  • Excellent Brand. Wrong watch.
    Verified Purchase

    The Fossil brand watches are great watches and very reliable. The prices are very reasonable compared to dept stores and other sites. However since I recieved the watch 2601 when I thought I was buying 2619 I am leaving a neutral review pending the processing of my refund.

    Read More
    turbochef21 May 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brian Y. July 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser779798 April 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark O. December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links