Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fossil Jewelry Women's Sterling Silver Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and stylish product. These earrings are delicate and pretty but not fragile.

    Read More
    Sherry S L. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings, great length
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are awesome! They have just enough dangle to be fun and sassy, but don't get in your way. They are really classy and elegant looking, without being heavy.

    Read More
    hlcornish August 29, 2014
  • Pretty on
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought the matching bracelet from Overstock. I liked it a lot so when I saw the earrings I knew I would like them. Quality is excellent for the price. The style is a nice mix of edgy the way they dangle and doesn't look like a typical post or wire. The pearls mixed with silver chain and the one stone work nice together. I love wearing them with the bracelet. I like a lot of Fossil accessories.

    Read More
    cielle January 10, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings! May very well be my all time favorite. They are perfect for my taste, not too heavy or too light, not to big or too small, too long or too short, just beautiful and can't wait for matching necklace to arrive. They look nicer in person than the picture. Fossil may be a little pricey but compared to some lower quality pieces for the price it is worth it!! These earrings are unique and not like any other I've seen. Will be great for fall with the brown stone or any time of year actually. So glad I purchased these....

    Read More
    macywalls51 September 6, 2013
  • A lovely item but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings, but as I said, I expected them to be chunkier in appearance, when in fact they are quite delicate. If delicate and girly with a tiny bit of an edge is what you want, this is for you! I also bought the matching necklace, and the same comments apply for that.

    Read More
    changingwoman1 March 13, 2013
  • Dangles of delight.....
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful earrings styled in such a way to make them equally suitable for everday casual wear or for more formal occasions. They have a lovely dangle that is very feminine and makes one take notice. I feel these will always be a timeless and amongst my favorite earrings. I also highly recommend the matching necklace and bracelet. Thank you Fossil.

    Read More
    bdi33 February 11, 2013
  • Super Silver!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings will carry you with style from school to church to clubbng til you're a super hot grannie. Really great looking silver. Not too big, yet just vbold enough. Buy em, try em, but if you loan them to your friend, don' t expect to get them back.

    Read More
    aandijo June 24, 2012
  • Fossil earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these earrings - they are awesome and my new favorites

    Read More
    detroitsr May 10, 2012