Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fossil AM4141 Women's Analog Mother of Pearl Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little cheap looking.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looked really pretty online, but when it arrived, I was disappointed with how cheap it looked. The watch face was also rather large and I have a small wrist. I'd recommend this if you want an everyday watch that you don't need to care about being banged around and aren't picky about whether a watch looks cheap. I wasn't pleased with this one and ended up buying a Seiko SUT021 Solar Stainless Steel and am delighted with it. It isn't too large, has a sleek, sporty look and is really beautiful.

    Read More
    skygal April 16, 2012
  • Elegant, yet, reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    I'm addition to being beautiful. It was Givin as a gift to my mom who has really bad arthritis in her hands. The clasp is a push button release so it's very easy. Not to mention the even though the background is mother of pearl (nice touch), the numbers are relatively easy to read(they shimmer). She's extremely happy with the watch. Definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    James D. October 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The watch is fine but I was expecting something more delicate. The face is very big and heavy so it looks awkward and the band doesn’t adjust small enough for my wrist.

    Read More
    Sue D. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I get a lot of compliments

    Read More
    debbie r. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch - the face is the perfect size for business and socializing - not too big. Looks MUCH more expensive than it was

    Read More
    OstkUser1194897 April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Mother of pearl face is very pretty.

    Read More
    Heidi C. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch....nice looking for all occassions. Keeps excellent time...have bought 3 of these for family...all are very happy.

    Read More
    Leslie N. March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Perfect for school. Love fossil. Good price.

    Read More
    Bridget N. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gifted my wife this watch for Christmas and she loved it. It looks wonderful and it has not broken or tarnished. It fits well on the wrist and wears well. I have always been a fan of Fossil products!

    Read More
    ERICKA A. February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second time I've bought this exact watch. I scratched up the last one but I had it almost 2 years never taking it off. my wrist is kind of thick and i still wear it comfortably. I am in nursing school and i have a toddler so it gets beat up alot. Waterproof, toddler resistant, pretty

    Read More
    OstkUser1875320 February 6, 2018
  • Meets my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had this watch for over a year, and it does its job—tells me the time and date. Also has a second hand, which I always prefer to have. Lovely in appearance and has held up well.

    Read More
    kes1024 January 18, 2018
  • My style
    Verified Purchase

    I love it always like to get the same brand specially Fossil i got it me just need to adjust little to big for my wrisk but I'll take it to adjust asap

    Read More
    gloria l. December 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually purchased this for myself and I absolutely love it, I haven't worn a watch in years but I wear this one a lot and can't get over how pretty it is,I get compliments on it all of the time and often find it in my daughters room as when I'm not wearing it she seems to borrow it lol! So I do recommend this watch if your looking for something nice!

    Read More
    Dedra B. December 13, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second watch and bought it again. Had my first one for about 8 years and just really a great watch.

    Read More
    ABBY6313 November 30, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried since i have child size wrists, but the band adjust down and fits great. It is perfect for dress or casual.

    Read More
    Sarah E. November 17, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted and the value was excellent. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Marie H S. October 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The picture on the website doesn't do this watch justice. It is absolutely beautiful. I have had many compliments on my watch. If you are looking for a watch I recommend this watch.

    Read More
    Kim K October 7, 2017
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fossil watches never disappoint me and this one is no different. The quality is amazing .The watch looks great and elegant. Good size ,easy to set. Arrived very quickly and was properly packaged.

    Read More
    Naira K. September 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Time
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter she absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser959001 August 16, 2017
  • Lovely gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and the recipient loved it.

    Read More
    catluvsd August 7, 2017