Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $67.49

MSRP: $95.00

Save $27.51 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fossil AM4141 Women's Analog Mother of Pearl Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Time
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter she absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser959001 August 16, 2017
  • Lovely gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and the recipient loved it.

    Read More
    catluvsd August 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice watch. I wear it all the time, even when I go swimming. It's very pretty. The date where the number 6 would be is too tiny to read.

    Read More
    Jaclyn H. August 3, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. Size is perfect, love the little crystals. Took one link out and fits perfectly. I bought it to swim in but a little afraid so will probably continue to wear my old watch for that. Overall very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Grace R. July 31, 2017
  • Attractive Fossil watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch, good price for a Fossil! Only objection is that it's rather heavy to wear, but do love the way it looks.

    Read More
    msrg July 24, 2017
  • watch review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It definitely was worth the money. My watches had some age on them and I had worn them to work where they really got scratched and scuffed up. This one I keep nice. It dresses up or down nicely

    Read More
    jwade025 March 10, 2017
  • Gorgeous watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Fossil makes very high quality watches and this is no exception. It's beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. I was very pleased to find it for such a good price on Overstock.com. I have a small wrist and so had a few links removed at my local jewelry store. I would highly recommend this watch.

    Read More
    OstkUser922094 January 26, 2017
  • Works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the photo. I wanted a reliable, not-too-expensive watch (I lose watches often.) The band is a bit big, but I'll have my local jeweler take out a couple of links. (Some people wear them loose, but that drives me nuts.)

    Read More
    shihtzufan January 2, 2017
  • I love this watch it's perfect,
    Verified Purchase

    I love shopping Overstock everything so far is five stars.

    Read More
    Deborah M. December 28, 2016
  • love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    as always! love a fossil watch

    Read More
    Clare Ellen K. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it perfect fit. It is better than the picture. A gift myself and I love it.

    Read More
    Lillybug October 7, 2016
  • Elegant, yet, reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    I'm addition to being beautiful. It was Givin as a gift to my mom who has really bad arthritis in her hands. The clasp is a push button release so it's very easy. Not to mention the even though the background is mother of pearl (nice touch), the numbers are relatively easy to read(they shimmer). She's extremely happy with the watch. Definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    James D. October 1, 2016
  • Fossil Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch. Love hoe the catch on it is a touch of a button to open and close. Will need to tae to a jeweler to have a link taken out.

    Read More
    kathleen P. July 13, 2016
  • Mother of Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality for a good price. I'm very happy with my new watch 😊

    Read More
    Marguerite B. May 19, 2016
  • Women's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this watch! It is not too big of a face on the watch and is great! I would highly recommend this watch!

    Read More
    Nicole T. March 30, 2016
  • Beautifully Perfect petite watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was just a bit surprised when the item came as to the small size of the watch. I am used to my men's watches and their size so I was a little worried giving this as a christmas gift. However, it was a perfect size for my wife's wrist and she absolutely loves it. The Mother of Pearl watchface is an awesome detail to make the watch a little more fancy. I've always been a fan of Fossil watches and this was no exception. Great deal and price on Overstock as well.

    Read More
    Jacob L. March 14, 2016
  • wife
    Verified Purchase

    gave it to her for Birthday

    Read More
    John H. January 28, 2016
  • Salem Sullivan
    Verified Purchase

    It's a fossil and that just about says more than I can very pretty

    Read More
    Salem S. January 2, 2016
  • tina
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. I love it!!!

    Read More
    patricia k. December 28, 2015
  • Pretty, but kind of hard to read
    Verified Purchase

    The online picture makes it look easier to read than it is. White hands on a white face makes it hard. I thought the hands would glow in the dark more than they do. The date is almost impossible to see. The weight is nice & it fits well. It's sporty yet dressy & even with the crystals, not gaudy. I'd probably buy it again, but with a different hand/face combo.

    Read More
    charles b. December 15, 2015
Sponsored Links