Today $37.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Follow The Dream Bohemian Blue Lapis Lazuli Gemstones In Gold Plate Spirals Womens Long Dangle E

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    original design, fun, and well made!

    Read More
    Donna L. November 28, 2017
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and different , from t well with little black dress or jeans ! Love them

    Read More
    Anastassiia V. October 30, 2017
  • Attractive earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were well made, and the color of the lapis was pretty.

    Read More
    Mermaid9 October 22, 2017
  • Exactly like the photo!
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn these earrings a few times and always get compliments on them. The gold looks very nice and the stones are nice quality. Beautiful rich colors. So glad I bought them!

    Read More
    OstkUser52025 June 23, 2017
  • Pretty but thin metal
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and larger that I thought they would be. The metal is thin and bends easily around the coiled part where the stone is but I don't think that will be a problem. They are really unusual and very pretty. I bought for Christmas gift, I think recipient ill like them

    Read More
    dunbi September 6, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and they are comfortable.

    Read More
    joyce m. August 12, 2015
  • 24k Gold plated follow your dream lapis earring.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. And what a lovely gift to give.

    Read More
    William M. July 2, 2015
  • Decent costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these are cute and stand out well against my long hair.

    Read More
    calere August 31, 2014
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute earrings, well made, look lovely, not too big but noticeable even though my hair is longish.

    Read More
    diskette66 February 11, 2014
  • It's perfect. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted to purchase some Jewelry with Lapis. I jumped for joy when I saw these Earrings. I kinda like them. I love how it feels on my ears. They fit just right and they are not heavy. Love them.

    Read More
    lyrica16 December 4, 2013
  • Nice Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the earrings and they are very pretty I like the size as well not to long and very light, I gave it a 4 star rating because I don't know how they will hold over time but I will buy the one with green stones.

    Read More
    mahelda November 16, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    If I saw this in pews on I would not have bought it

    Read More
    sandy8637 July 12, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings - the gold really is stunning. I especially like them since they are lightweight and don't pull on my ear lobes.

    Read More
    zendogdiver April 25, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    these are very pretty, darker gold than Americans are used to (24k instead of 14k) but very nice.

    Read More
    dh1948 April 21, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent earrings. Enjoy wearing them. Wish they were larger but still acceptable.

    Read More
    alzara February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great way to get a little bling in your wardrobe. The earrings are light weight and move fluidly. Good buy!

    Read More
    nancylrz January 10, 2013
  • Excellent Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty. As they are handmade, the small inconsistencies add character. They are dainty so be careful with them. Hoping the person I bought them for doesn't like them so I can keep them for myself!!

    Read More
    prsnt4me December 7, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings but the wires render them unusable

    Read More
    nettieandretti11 November 28, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings. As a matter of fact I have them on today. They look far more expensive than what I paid. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    smilesunshine October 3, 2012
  • Goldplated Lapis Lazuli earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. They are the only ones I have that are gold with blue. The blue lapis is a nice cobalt blue. The gold is VERY gold - almost too bright, but they do attract attention. Also, I didn't realize that they are made from one wire. I wear those earring guards on the wires so I don't lose one.

    Read More
    margellen September 6, 2012