| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›

Read All Reviews for Flower Power Cutout Silhouettes in Brushed 925 Sterling Silver on Adjustable Chain Modern Womens Pendant Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this it's different.

    Read More
    reebee01 January 19, 2016
  • Delicate and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really delicate and pretty! Love it!

    Read More
    koolaidsmile August 5, 2015
  • flower necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is delicate and pretty. It says it's sterling, but not marked on the piece as far as I can see. It is very lightweight and while it is cute, I am not sure it is worth the cost - there is very little material and/or workmanship involved in this piece.

    Read More
    wilmovsky May 3, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple enough for everyday. I have gotten many compaments on this necklace.

    Read More
    kjl38 February 24, 2015
  • unusual necklace
    Verified Purchase

    delicate, classy. love it!!!

    Read More
    neenaminden February 22, 2015
  • Beautifully crafted
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than it appears, well crafted of quality silver.

    Read More
    paid4 January 14, 2015
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually enjoy the jewelry I buy from overstock. But this necklace has to be one of the pieces that I'm mostly proud of. It goes well with lower cut summer outfit. It is not a party piece, but a quiet fashion statement. You will be noticed at a upscale boutique as well as at a church pot luck, with complement for your fine taste! I almost want to keep it a secret, but well, if you came as far as to read this review, you should really get it.

    Read More
    witepw June 27, 2013
  • Flower power necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty but not a "show stopper". Nice for casual wear. t is light weight and comfortable to wear for exercise, sine it does nor "dangle".

    Read More
    cancunchief March 1, 2012
  • So spring-like
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so cute, and perfect for spring! The clasp is a nice size and easy to put on. I got lots of compliments because it looks so cheerful! The style is unusual and really eye-catching. Looks good on bare skin or on black, turquoise. or green. A very nice length, too.

    Read More
    itsmyworld May 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marsha l. July 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    PEGGY N. March 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    spedge December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teri P. August 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy Di M. April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links