Sale $48.44

Was: $57.49

Save $9.05 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floral Rapture Handmade Wide Vintage Style Cultural Clothing Accessory Floral Sterling Silver Filigree Jewelry Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful wide ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this ring. I wear it as a wedding ring when I don't want to wear my diamond ring. It's very pretty.

    Read More
    Gene G. September 18, 2017
  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Not as defined as shown in photo. Looked cheap and tacky.

    Read More
    seabeesweetie November 2, 2015
  • Beware the Sizing!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is quite the eye catcher and extends all the way to the knuckle. It is smaller than a standard width ring probably due to its width. I recommend ordering one size larger.

    Read More
    idecorateit October 19, 2012
  • Beautiful ring, but it does not run true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. It is gorgeous. Unfortunately, it is too tight. I bought it for my middle finger and ordered one size larger, knowing that wide band rings run small. It is still too tight. My fingers are short, so it's too long for me to bend my finger if I wear it on my ring finger, so I either have to get it sized, return it, or exchange it for the next size up. I decided to get it sized because I love the ring, but it took almost one month to get the first one and by the time I exchange it for the right size it will probably take two months to get it back. Sizing it is going to cost almost as much as the ring's purchase price. If you order it, order two sizes up, and if you have large fingers (my middle finger is only a size 6), you're out of luck.

    Read More
    evilpinklolita May 22, 2012
  • Floral Rapture Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring - polishes easily - would highly recommend

    Read More
    dtfiscus April 6, 2012
  • beautiful but be careful
    Verified Purchase

    My ring finger is sized at a 5 1/2 so I ordered this ring in a size 7 because I wanted to wear it on my thumb. When I got it I could barely get it on any finger let alone my thumb. This ring can not be sized so I ended up returning it.

    Read More
    rpshapiro March 1, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiy of a ring. I wear it all the time and my fingers are thin and long so it really flatters the ring and my hand. Many compliments!

    Read More
    tilly01 January 4, 2012
  • Perfect engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want something that looked mass-produced. I wanted something that looked & felt as if a true artist created it...and that's what I got! I only wear silver...but distinctive pieces. My Beloved tried, but what I got was...well, sorta scary...lol. Went directly to Worldstock. The detail on this ring is truly breathtaking. The weight is good & solid. The width of the band is not too large to irritate the knuckle and inhibit movement. After daily wear, it doesn't look dirty...but gently worn. The price doesn't come near the worth & beauty of this piece.

    Read More
    harlemmama9 August 10, 2011
  • when it came it was smaller than the size it state
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing on the ring was off. I wear a lot of rings and have a mandrel and ring sizers and it was off. Maybe because it was coming from indonesia. Beautiful ring, wish it fit.

    Read More
    sybmartini July 5, 2011
  • It's pretty! but...
    Verified Purchase

    I do believe it is made of steel and not silver, as it claims. I've nothing against beautiful steel, but still...no pun intended. :)

    Read More
    krissyo May 13, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and well made. The ring itself is not flimsy, with substantial thickness. It shows a handmade quality. The scroll work is lovely. Perfect partner with my other sterling silver rings.

    Read More
    lulusilva May 4, 2011
  • Not quite as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this piece after reading the positive reviews. Unfortunately, the ring I received looked more like a thin piece of stamped shiny silver with cut-outs instead of the hand-crafted, rich-looking ring on the website. Perhaps the manufacturer changed the process? While I've been pleased with my past non-jewelry shopping experiences at Overstock, this time I was disappointed to learn that unworn jewelry is assessed a 10% "inspection fee". Accordingly, I doubt I will purchase another jewelry item from Overstock.

    Read More
    nuth April 25, 2011
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! The packaging is really nice too. I gave it as a gift to my mom for Christmas. She loved it! We both love that it's involved with National Geographic. I ordered a 7 and it fits a size 4 finger. Sizing is way off.

    Read More
    wldthng611 January 5, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It's beautiful...the craftsmanship is fantastic. You won't regret this buy. Side note: It did leave my finger slightly darker after wearing it a few times. I washed it well and fortunately this has stopped happening. One reason for this is it may be a reaction to the copper alloy in the sterling silver specially if you have high body acidity . It happens to about 2~3% of people and percentage is increasing due to increased percentages of chemicals in our environment and food we eat.

    Read More
    HollyL October 29, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and I love wearing it. Comes in a lovely box as well, for all you gift givers. I have no negative comments and I also feel the ring is worth much more than the price I paid.

    Read More
    tamara66 October 12, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring.. looks great...got many compliments on wearing it... i will continue to order from overstock...

    Read More
    mfamato October 10, 2010
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this ring to be much better in person than in picture. It is feminine, unusual, truly stunning. I love this ring and wear it often. While the wideness of the band keeps your thumb straight, it is still comfortable. You won't find a ring like this anywhere, it stands out.

    Read More
    moviechick65 September 24, 2010
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this ring in the mail. I immediately put it on and it is gorgeous!!! I think this is my new favorite ring. I can see myself wearing it every day. I love the size of it. You do have to have somewhat long fingers for it because it is almost knuckle to knuckle. The craftsmanship is beautiful and I would recommend getting this ring before it sells out. You won't be sorry!!!

    Read More
    ladybug62 September 14, 2010
  • Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    The floral rapture ring is beautiful! I get endless compliments on how unique and extraordinary it is. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    missmack01 September 4, 2010
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally amazed with the quality and craftsmanship . My wife loved it and would love more jewelry by this designer. Thanks for the memories !!!

    Read More
    cj1269 July 20, 2010