Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fire Gem Dragon Pewter Unisex Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ginnie
    Verified Purchase

    chain looked cheap an too long but pendant was nice, happy with the purchase

    Read More
    ginnie c. April 27, 2016
  • fire gem dragon necklace
    Verified Purchase

    love this piece, handsome necklace with great design.

    Read More
    ssisb March 5, 2016
  • babaluba
    Verified Purchase

    Don't understand this and why anyone would wear it - maybe one of my grandchildren.

    Read More
    Linda F. October 9, 2015
  • angie m
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and comfortable to wear. Only disappointed that the eextension chain broke already. Not a big deal but a little inconvenient

    Read More
    Angie in Everett Wa April 17, 2015
  • malibumelme
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves dragons and this neckless really fits the bill. She loves it! The details are nice and the stone is a good color against the pewter.

    Read More
    Melody S. February 13, 2015
  • PERFECT BIRTHDAY PRESENT
    Verified Purchase

    This made for the perfect thing to get myself for my birthday

    Read More
    HIGHLANDDRAGON February 12, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I like dragons and I have been dying to get a dragon necklace and now i have one. It looks great!

    Read More
    rob2673 July 29, 2013
  • Good quality, but not for my kid
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son, but the pendant is too heavy for him to wear. He risks hurting himself with it. The wings are sharp, which I expected, but the cack is hollow and the piece is larger and much heavier than I expected. I'll have to find an artful use for this or wait until he's in his later teens to give it to him.

    Read More
    karries September 23, 2011
  • Pendant nice, chain is not
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the pendant, and my son is going to be thrilled come Christmas morning. Had to buy another chain, though. The clasp was hard to open, and then wouldn't close. Delivery was not as fast as promised. It took 2 extra days...I'm giving the benefit of the doubt that it was close to Christmas and mail service was slower.

    Read More
    wgdover1 December 14, 2010
  • Thank You
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent size and quality. The merchandise also arrived in good time, safe and sound. My sister is going to love her Christmas present this year.

    Read More
    jbtok November 24, 2010
  • very quick service
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with how quickly I received this order. I am also pleased that it was sent in a gift box ready to be wrapped.

    Read More
    myjireh03 November 18, 2010
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    The design is fine, but the red crystal looks cheap. It's plastic and no shine at all. It would be much better if it's some sort of crystal-like gem to give the "fire" to the piece. The clasp is also very hard to operate. I was about to return the necklace if I wasn't able to get it open (to shorten the chain). This piece needs to re-run through "qualification inspection". Thanks!

    Read More
    asianpearls April 9, 2010
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Well the dragon is nice and i'm get another one for a friend. Just go get a new chain cause the one that comes with it will change in a week.

    Read More
    nicewear90 January 7, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dragon and i do wear it all the time Thanks and have a nice holiday

    Read More
    sharon072408 December 27, 2009
  • Dragon necklace

    My 11 year old granddaughter ordered this necklace b/c she is into dragons.I personally did not care for it but what do I know. I'm too old for dragons.

    Read More
    lucy1031 December 21, 2009
  • My purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace for a christmas present and I'm very pleased with the detail, the size and most of all the time of shipment. It arrived at my door in about 4 days after I placed my order. I'm sure my boyfriend will absolutely love it as much as I do.

    Read More
    dakotagurl79 November 18, 2009
  • Fire Gem Dragon Pewter Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful product. It is large, perfect for men. Or use it to hang on a hook for decoration. I highly Recommend it.

    Read More
    amber59 February 22, 2008
  • Red-Eyed Dragon
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy for the teenager in your life - not too expensive but worth the money that you pay. My son absolutely loves the necklace and the quality and craftsmanship are exactly what he was looking for. We are both very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 28, 2007
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    this will be nice for my teenage boy. Much bigger than I thought it would be though. I found their measurement to be a little misleading.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 14, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Candi H. February 3, 2017