Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Two-tone Silverplated Diamond Accent Medallion Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments when I wear this, I need to order more as gifts!

    Read More
    Roseanna B. December 7, 2016
  • Small, dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if it's me, or the necklace. It's small and fine, very pretty. Just kinda small

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply lovely and looks like real gold/silver. You can put it on a gold or silver chain. So pleased!

    Read More
    indianaanna September 25, 2015
  • Cheap Chain
    Verified Purchase

    The pendent is okay but I changed out the chain as it's a little cheesy looking. Medallion goes with white or yellow gold.

    Read More
    benworth559 June 12, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Received promptly and packaging is good. Necklace is good value for the price. Attractive and exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    SusieQ December 29, 2014
  • Dainty & Soooo Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's ideal for a young girl (in this case she is twelve) because of the size of the pendant and how very inexpensive it was. I added pierced earrings along with it and put the jewelry in a beautiful presentation box. It made a lovely youngster quite happy. I'm so pleased that Overstock carries such pieces which make it possible to shop for more people thanks to the afforable cost of just such pieces.

    Read More
    californiagoldengirl January 10, 2014
  • Elegant necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. Very elegant looking. I wish the chain had been longer but they did say it was the length I rec'd. I just changed it with one I had. It has a ton of sparkle.

    Read More
    jacobsmeemw January 6, 2014
  • looks very expensive
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace looks very expensive.very classy looking.would recommend highly

    Read More
    phlebo July 16, 2013
  • Two-tone Silver Overlay Diamond Accent Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed wearing the Two-tone Silver Overlay diamond accent medallion necklace. I plan to continue wearing it for years as I believe the finish will hold up to the wear.

    Read More
    brownbird3 April 10, 2013
  • the color is perfect, and its not fading away
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this site, it makes everything easy, affordable, and quick to purchase, and almost everything you looking for.

    Read More
    phara26 April 9, 2013
  • cost little, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive, does not look cheap. I love the combined yellow gold and silver. I can wear different types of mixed jewelry, with this necklace. It is a nice length, so that I can have a high neckline, and still see the medallion. I also have worn it with a black turtleneck, looks great.

    Read More
    kchitt April 6, 2013
  • Mom2two2two2
    Verified Purchase

    The medallion is REALLY nice and it is very versatile given the silver and gold. I trashed the chain - it has that dollar store look. The medallion is worth it - go for it :)!

    Read More
    mom2two2two March 30, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    good quelity,good peice.I'm satisfied my purchase.

    Read More
    jiying March 30, 2013
  • A lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice necklace, the diamond accent is very pretty and overall size is good. The chain is even nice so no need to replace it. Go for it, you can't go wrong at this price.

    Read More
    njjames92 March 22, 2013
  • lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace. Good weight, well made and does not appear cheap at all, despite the price. Very Happy.

    Read More
    kabnyc March 21, 2013
  • perfect size for me
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fusion two - tone silver overlay diamond accent medallion necklace because it can be paired with gold or silver jewlery.

    Read More
    jess102 March 17, 2013
  • beautiful medallion
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is truly beautiful and exactly as it shows on website. I will repalce the necklace as it does not look like a real gold but the mediallion is beautiful. I have been using it almost every day for about 2 months now and it has not lost it's color and shine.

    Read More
    bap1195 January 21, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I initially bought this necklace for the chain, but the pendant is lovely, and I love wearing it. It is the perfect size for me as it is not too big, and looks great with an open collared shirt. The combination of the silver and gold and a touch of sparkle looks very expensive. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    2books January 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jackiemct July 4, 2017
Sponsored Links