Sale: $26.34

MSRP: $72.00

Save $45.66 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 'X' and 'O' Diamond Accent Bracelet (J-K,I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • clasp didn't work properly
    Verified Purchase

    the clasp came apart during the first week and it fell to the ground. wore it a week later at a wedding and lost it. it was a pretty bacelet, but what good is that if you can't wear it :(

    Read More
    Rebecca B. April 11, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    cheap gift but very nice for someone to give

    Read More
    sammibrandi December 14, 2015
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet, but be careful, the clasp comes open on its own.

    Read More
    Richard B. September 14, 2015
  • X & O diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful .... Was a Mother's Day gift.

    Read More
    OstkUser29894 July 8, 2015
  • Looks Real!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the X and O Diamond Accent Bracelet. Just did fit because I wear a size 8 and that was about a size 7.25. When you make the various sizes, I will order my correct one and give the other away to my little sister.

    Read More
    sharonnorma April 29, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this little bracelet, and hasn't taken it off since I gave it to her.

    Read More
    jacquieb March 18, 2015
  • Sent wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Good bracelet but they sent the wrong color.

    Read More
    Adam K. March 11, 2015
  • Finesque Sterling Silver "X and O" Diamond Accent
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful bracelet came in the mail exactly as described. The detail on the bracelet was well-done and the description accurate. There were two good quality diamonds placed in the middle of the design and although it is delicate-looking, it is also well-made. I gave this as a gift to my daughter for St. Valentine's Day and she was delighted! I definitely would by this or a product from the same supplier again.

    Read More
    Susan C. March 3, 2015
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is fun to wear. It is well made and easy to take on and off. It looks a lot more expensive than it is. I love it!

    Read More
    verma1 February 27, 2015
  • bracelot
    Verified Purchase

    cannot see the diamonds?? WHERE ARE THEY????

    Read More
    iluvyu11 February 26, 2015
  • Plenty of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I get many compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    wilmaf January 31, 2015
  • this bracelet is super
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very attractiive and because it is sterling silver I am able to wear it every day. I am unable to wear silvertone. I have had several compliments on it also. I give it an excellent rating. It is outstanding quality wise.

    Read More
    brantmary192715 December 19, 2013
  • Great little bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this bracelet is a good deal. Very pretty. I have extremely skinny wrists and this fits great, it doesn't slide down my hand like many bracelets. Keep that in mind however when you order if you like or need a larger bracelet.

    Read More
    momapple August 20, 2013
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed that the length was a half inch shorter than described. Otherwise, the bracelet was as described.

    Read More
    phandey March 19, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this with my O reward points....great value!

    Read More
    piperbentley November 11, 2012
  • lovely gift for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet as a suprise gift for my wife and she absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    troyr46 September 24, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for Mother's Day gift. Great quality!

    Read More
    firemedicdave May 23, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the bracelet. It is very nice.

    Read More
    dew4me February 5, 2012
  • OMG what a GREAT gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a friend for Christmas. When her gift arrived, I had to get one for myself. My husband got me one and I wear it often. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this. It is SO pretty and shines. Beautiful gift for anyone, including yourself!!

    Read More
    jmarstel December 17, 2011
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just know that it made the woman I love very happy. It was beautiful, and fit just right. The bracelet is worth buying if you want to make your lady smile with love.

    Read More
    elias11 November 7, 2011
Sponsored Links