| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $20.69

Save $31.31 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver Single Black Diamond Stud Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Little Black Earring
    Verified Purchase

    This little black diamond stud earring is the perfect size for an extra ear piercing! The diamond maybe small, but it shows beautifully and has quite a bit of sparkle. Thank you Overstock for selling single earrings!

    Read More
    Kimberly Ann September 10, 2017
  • Beautiful and Comfortable to wear!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They are light weight and comfortable and very pretty.

    Read More
    D. M. W. July 22, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice. They look very neat looking. They are bigger them then what I wanted so I am returning them

    Read More
    OstkUser506583 January 7, 2017
  • Tj morstadt
    Verified Purchase

    Was satisfied with purchase. I thought that the earring had a screw back, but didn't read article more closely

    Read More
    TJ M. October 27, 2016
  • M daniels
    Verified Purchase

    first of all I only received one earring. then I bought another the same size and they don't match. they are two different sizes. they did not arrive in time for my daughters birthday. now I have two rearrings that are not the same size.

    Read More
    eagle8332003 August 5, 2016
  • Robert Bell
    Verified Purchase

    Well priced and quick delivery

    Read More
    Robert B. June 1, 2016
  • Mrs Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ear ring did not like that i have buy one at a time

    Read More
    Deborah M. May 10, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for quality and size

    Read More
    sweetlady45 March 19, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good about exchange and answering emails.

    Read More
    Diana B. March 19, 2016
  • Earring
    Verified Purchase

    Got it to wear in the hole at the top of my ear. It look good, I just love it!!

    Read More
    1cat3 February 15, 2016
  • Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings! Very pretty!!!

    Read More
    Esme C. January 12, 2016
  • tina
    Verified Purchase

    bought for son for Christmas

    Read More
    TINA R. January 7, 2016
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I like them but the screw post is too large for my ear holes. I will give it to my daughter, she likes the screw back.

    Read More
    dbsmith3 December 5, 2015
  • Nice studs
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty and well made, nice gift.

    Read More
    pebbie59 October 26, 2015
  • Black Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. Small but nice. Purchased the .25 carats. Next time will purchase 3/4 to 1 carat stone. As stated.

    Read More
    ethopia September 16, 2015
  • Patricia Malloy
    Verified Purchase

    this is exactly What I Wanted

    Read More
    Trisha M. August 20, 2015
  • Craig G
    Verified Purchase

    Was bought as a set for mothers day. One setting fell out after 1 wear. Got a replacement 5 days later. Very nice.

    Read More
    Craig G. June 10, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These are very glossy!!! I wear these almost all the time, I forget to take them out they are so comfortable and go w/everything.

    Read More
    blusky June 9, 2015
  • Nice earring
    Verified Purchase

    Read description carefully. This IS for only one earring. I was surprised to only receive one, but I only needed one, so it worked out :-))

    Read More
    mcmagmegmhm66 April 7, 2015
  • ok for the price i paid
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good, but is small the back screws on to prevent losing it.

    Read More
    June March 19, 2015
Sponsored Links