Sale Starts at: $42.49

Save $81.51 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver Round Diamond Stud Earrings (1/ 10ct - 1 1/ 2ct TDW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Stone fell out
    Verified Purchase

    Very tiny if you want that. Does take a while to screw on and off. Stone fell out.

    Read More
    qballa55 April 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are not only stunning, they also have screw on backs for safety and security!! No more lost studs :) Perfect size

    Read More
    Christi P. February 8, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way - would purchases again.

    Read More
    Jon K. January 3, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how these screw on as to not lose them. The diamond is somewhat smaller and not very sparkly as I was hoping, but they still look good.

    Read More
    Jill t. December 24, 2016
  • Jphillilps
    Verified Purchase

    They are a great size. I had trouble with the screw post. One of mine didn't screw on right it would just slip over the threads. They also had a little more inclusions than I expected.

    Read More
    Kaylafruge November 17, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I needed for a gift for my daughter. Not too large, just right.

    Read More
    xyz1234 October 28, 2016
  • Great Everyday Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings to leave in forever! Sturdy, small with great screw backings. Will be buying another pair for my second piercing.

    Read More
    Susan F. September 7, 2016
  • rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings. I wish had gotten a larger pair

    Read More
    Rhonda B. August 4, 2016
  • Darrin
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price :-D :-P 👽

    Read More
    Darrin p. July 23, 2016
  • Nice earings but…
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three pairs of these for multiple holes in my ears. However I lost two of them straightaway and another to a few weeks later. They do not hold very well even though they screw on

    Read More
    melatkinson July 1, 2016
  • Retired Soldier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to use as a nose stud, they are perfect size. These would also look lovely on a young girl because of their size. Good value for the price. I recommend these if you're looking for a small diamond earring, or nose stud.

    Read More
    retiredsoldier June 19, 2016
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    A bite small but very nice

    Read More
    Gilda E. May 4, 2016
  • Not What They Say
    Verified Purchase

    This is a tiny tiny chip that is milky, not the size depicted on the ct. chart at all.

    Read More
    Jeana L. March 25, 2016
  • damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 pairs of these diamond stud earrings. 2 of the 3 pairs were fine. The third pair was not affixed and one of the earrings was bent.

    Read More
    andrea r. March 16, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    earring wear well but do not shine, much at all.

    Read More
    nanette m. March 14, 2016
  • I wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    One of the earrings was missing a diamond when I took it out of the box.

    Read More
    Deanna M. March 14, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gift for 2nd or 3rd hole. Best used as accent stud.

    Read More
    Lorraine A. February 10, 2016
  • yep
    Verified Purchase

    There were fine, nothing wrong except really small, my bad.

    Read More
    cfulbr January 24, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little high I would have liked them to sink into my ear a little more, you can really see the setting. But they are worth the money.

    Read More
    bninpa January 19, 2016
  • Nice stone
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I have (from arthritis) is spinning on the back.

    Read More
    Rick T. January 18, 2016
Sponsored Links