Sale: $10.79

MSRP: $32.00

Save $21.21 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver Diamond Italian Horn Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Extremely tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Read dimensions.. Very tiny. A child could wear it

    Read More
    Stephanie S. March 5, 2017
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    way too small maybe it would be good for an infant

    Read More
    tracey k. January 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure when I purchase the necklace if later the necklace would turn my neck green or some weird color, but after wearing this beautiful necklace I have to say I'm impressed! It has held up its color and hasn't turned my neck some weird color after 2 1/2 months of wearing it without taking it off so thumbs up!

    Read More
    OstkUser874616 January 11, 2017
  • Small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Only 3 stars because they need to show actual size and stop using the metric system on the jewelry size.alot of Americans dont know the metric system..its nice but for a woman

    Read More
    holly s. July 9, 2016
  • ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    Love it❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Read More
    Liz K. July 9, 2016
  • Italian Horn
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a little silver Italian horn to go with a silver necklace I have. This one was perfect. I wear them together all the time. My grandma and mother both Italian always wore one., as it symbolizes good health. This little horn is quality made and I highly recommend it especially for the price.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. June 7, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is way too small. Maybe it could be used as a charm.

    Read More
    redmona March 29, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Love my necklace. It's small, dainty, and very feminine. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cilla410 October 14, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Should have known better. Only my fault for thinking this item would have looked better. It's worth the price but not what I need

    Read More
    angela d. October 13, 2015
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    It appears to be of good quality. I did not thoroughly study the information about the size of the item before ordering it. That was my responsibility. It is much smaller than I had expected. Quality appears to be good, though. Arrived very quickly and in a very nice little velvet drawstring bag. Overall, I am pleased with the purchase. Thank you.

    Read More
    corinth1 September 2, 2014
  • Just what I expected. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I received this product. It was just what I wanted and hoped to except.

    Read More
    ptruitt April 30, 2014
  • Really cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is really small and delicate . The "diamond" is barely noticeable if this makes a difference to you - it did not to me - I just liked the pendant. I purchased it for my niece and she likes small and delicate.

    Read More
    gracian March 14, 2014
  • Very tiny and dainty pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace however the pendant itself, which is the main reason I purchased and probably same reason others did, is super TINY. Smaller and thinner in person, very dainty, compared to how it's pictured online. I do like it and wear it all the time, and had no desire to return it...especially considering the low price. It is dainty which is what I wanted, just emphasizing that it's much, much smaller and thinner than I initially hoped for. I'm used to it now. Let's just say that you can't tell what it is from a certain distance. So if you are looking for a specific size only, be warned that it's a TINY pendant. The chain is as expected, however you can put this pendant on another of your choosing since it's not made into the chain like other necklaces can be. I didn't purchase because of, or for the chain since I have others of my own if I want to switch them.

    Read More
    sissygrace13 December 20, 2013
  • Italian Horn
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty!!! But sooooo tiny!!!! I expected it to be a little bit bigger...

    Read More
    italianqueen1974 December 7, 2013
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I wear the necklace everyday, in fact I haven't taken it off since I got it.

    Read More
    renaburno56 April 27, 2013
  • simple but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love it I get so many compliments from co-workers family and friends

    Read More
    82764lucy April 9, 2013
  • Product too small.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with the size of pendant. Wanted it for a gift. Sent it back

    Read More
    baby2020 February 20, 2013
  • very, very small
    Verified Purchase

    This was not the way it looked online. Would not recommend this to anyone. Very disappointed

    Read More
    shawnsaud January 8, 2013
  • It sucks
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was so small you had a hard time seeing it. Could not even see the diamond, and the place where the diamond is supposed to be, was tuned sidewise

    Read More
    dilim December 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vicky L. S. March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links