| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $10.79

MSRP: $32.00

Save $21.21 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver Diamond Italian Horn Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finesque Sterling Diamond Italian Horn Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift to my son and he said that he loved it.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. August 9, 2017
  • Extremely tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Read dimensions.. Very tiny. A child could wear it

    Read More
    Stephanie S. March 5, 2017
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    way too small maybe it would be good for an infant

    Read More
    tracey k. January 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure when I purchase the necklace if later the necklace would turn my neck green or some weird color, but after wearing this beautiful necklace I have to say I'm impressed! It has held up its color and hasn't turned my neck some weird color after 2 1/2 months of wearing it without taking it off so thumbs up!

    Read More
    OstkUser874616 January 11, 2017
  • Small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Only 3 stars because they need to show actual size and stop using the metric system on the jewelry size.alot of Americans dont know the metric system..its nice but for a woman

    Read More
    holly s. July 9, 2016
  • ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    Love it❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Read More
    Liz K. July 9, 2016
  • Italian Horn
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a little silver Italian horn to go with a silver necklace I have. This one was perfect. I wear them together all the time. My grandma and mother both Italian always wore one., as it symbolizes good health. This little horn is quality made and I highly recommend it especially for the price.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. June 7, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is way too small. Maybe it could be used as a charm.

    Read More
    redmona March 29, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Love my necklace. It's small, dainty, and very feminine. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cilla410 October 14, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Should have known better. Only my fault for thinking this item would have looked better. It's worth the price but not what I need

    Read More
    angela d. October 13, 2015
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    It appears to be of good quality. I did not thoroughly study the information about the size of the item before ordering it. That was my responsibility. It is much smaller than I had expected. Quality appears to be good, though. Arrived very quickly and in a very nice little velvet drawstring bag. Overall, I am pleased with the purchase. Thank you.

    Read More
    corinth1 September 2, 2014
  • Just what I expected. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I received this product. It was just what I wanted and hoped to except.

    Read More
    ptruitt April 30, 2014
  • Really cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is really small and delicate . The "diamond" is barely noticeable if this makes a difference to you - it did not to me - I just liked the pendant. I purchased it for my niece and she likes small and delicate.

    Read More
    gracian March 14, 2014
  • Very tiny and dainty pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace however the pendant itself, which is the main reason I purchased and probably same reason others did, is super TINY. Smaller and thinner in person, very dainty, compared to how it's pictured online. I do like it and wear it all the time, and had no desire to return it...especially considering the low price. It is dainty which is what I wanted, just emphasizing that it's much, much smaller and thinner than I initially hoped for. I'm used to it now. Let's just say that you can't tell what it is from a certain distance. So if you are looking for a specific size only, be warned that it's a TINY pendant. The chain is as expected, however you can put this pendant on another of your choosing since it's not made into the chain like other necklaces can be. I didn't purchase because of, or for the chain since I have others of my own if I want to switch them.

    Read More
    sissygrace13 December 20, 2013
  • Italian Horn
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty!!! But sooooo tiny!!!! I expected it to be a little bit bigger...

    Read More
    italianqueen1974 December 7, 2013
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I wear the necklace everyday, in fact I haven't taken it off since I got it.

    Read More
    renaburno56 April 27, 2013
  • simple but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love it I get so many compliments from co-workers family and friends

    Read More
    82764lucy April 9, 2013
  • Product too small.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with the size of pendant. Wanted it for a gift. Sent it back

    Read More
    baby2020 February 20, 2013
  • very, very small
    Verified Purchase

    This was not the way it looked online. Would not recommend this to anyone. Very disappointed

    Read More
    shawnsaud January 8, 2013
  • It sucks
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was so small you had a hard time seeing it. Could not even see the diamond, and the place where the diamond is supposed to be, was tuned sidewise

    Read More
    dilim December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links