Sale $11.64

MSRP: $39.00

Save $27.36 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Snowflake Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very dainty, sparkly, and pretty. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    beffy521 July 31, 2016
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Chain gets stuck on prongs of snowfalke.

    Read More
    laceyfrey June 30, 2016
  • Holiday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient Loved it...Good Seller...Fast Delivery!

    Read More
    Mary R. April 9, 2016
  • price was great for sterling silver but....
    Verified Purchase

    its cute, not an outstanding piece. the price is great for sterling silver but it wasn't as "wow" as I thought. my daughter will wear it but its just not like the one she lost..but that cost losts more.

    Read More
    Samantha D. January 7, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably priced and well made.

    Read More
    Lee O. December 26, 2015
  • Nice holiday gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for myself and its nice enough to buy for gifts..great price.

    Read More
    darlene000terry November 12, 2015
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and made a very nice gift.

    Read More
    lalmeida March 10, 2015
  • Feels plastic
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is a nice size but it feels like it is made of plastic. I was a bit disappointed.

    Read More
    robann December 23, 2014
  • Very pretty piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice size snowflake. I have a snowflake necklace but it was too small. This is perfect, I will wear it all winter long.

    Read More
    deemarie November 29, 2014
  • my new necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The snowflake necklace is beautiful and chain is right side.

    Read More
    xmaschick60 February 21, 2014
  • Perfect for a child!
    Verified Purchase

    It's not very sophisticated, but it's perfect for a young child; She loved it!

    Read More
    geo26 February 1, 2014
  • got pretty much what was posted
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is not cheaply made as I thought it may be. .Nice snowflake, and the chain is a decent thickness and just the right length. What I like about it, is I reverse the snowflake to a more shiny side sometimes. It was a super value when I bought it!

    Read More
    Lori L January 11, 2014
  • Great for the price, does NOT include gift box
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is lovely and was well received. Unfortunately, it did not come in a gift box as I was led to expect from other reviews on the site. It came with an oversized, unattractive, faux leather draw string bag. For the price, this is a great gift, despite the underwhelming presentation.

    Read More
    bwalrus December 26, 2013
  • IF only snow was as beautiful as this pendant
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. The stones are perfectly sized for the items's details.

    Read More
    rbuckels March 15, 2013
  • Great charm!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little snowflake! Nice shine and weight and a good size for a pendant (unlike some you buy which would be better worn as on a charm bracelet.) Everyone compliments me on this necklace! An excellent buy for the price.

    Read More
    mstrsdie January 16, 2013
  • This necklace is GREAT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love this snowflake necklace. I like unusual pieces and this is just that.

    Read More
    teetee280 June 6, 2012
  • Sparkly necklace
    Verified Purchase

    When the necklace arrived, I had to bend a prong back into shape. But my friend liked her present.

    Read More
    pamjack January 20, 2012
  • Sterling silver snowflake
    Verified Purchase

    Snowflake neclklace was of very good quality & would recommend this as a gift. Looked lovely on !

    Read More
    ritmo January 14, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this was very pretty and delicate. It was much appreciated as a gift to my grandaughter.

    Read More
    louiseheard December 8, 2011
  • No Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bit dull. The design appears to be molded or pressed. There is no nice etching or glimmer, but I can't say that the photo misrepresented anything. It's just hard to choose jewelry without actually seeing it. It's a fair piece for the price, but I wouldn't buy another.

    Read More
    9over December 7, 2011