Today: $16.17

MSRP: $50.00

Save $33.83 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Sideways Cross 16.5-inch Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three one for my wife and one for each of my daughters

    Read More
    John G. February 28, 2016
  • Nice, but Small
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you read all the details before purchasing this necklace. I just didn't expect it to be as small as it is. I tried it on and knew instantly it'd probably be more appropriate for a little girl than an adult. Not anything I'd purchase again for sure but I guess it'll have to do.

    Read More
    Kina W. December 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great. Love the diamond accent. I get lots of good comments when I wear it.

    Read More
    Libby T. December 8, 2015
  • Small, but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate, but well made. It was a gift which the person receiving it loved.

    Read More
    Kris M. December 4, 2015
  • Chain is short
    Verified Purchase

    16.5" is like a choker to me but the necklace is still pretty.

    Read More
    cilla410 October 14, 2015
  • Pretty, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty necklace, but caused my daughter to have a rash on her neck. The quality was less than desirable.

    Read More
    newgirl3 September 4, 2015
  • broke
    Verified Purchase

    it broke a few times after wearing it, which is unfortunate because it was really cool looking.

    Read More
    Amy A. August 13, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Good price

    Read More
    Stella G. July 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this cheap, and was afraid it would look that way but it didn't. It was beautiful. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    Kimberly C. July 16, 2015
  • KAM
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my mom and she really enjoys wearing it.

    Read More
    KAM April 29, 2015
  • Pam C
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is alright looks more like a preteen or teenagers necklace. Diamond on necklace is more of a speck can hardly see.

    Read More
    Pam C. April 21, 2015
  • GreatGranddaughter loved this design.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for an unbelievable price. 16 yr. old granddaughter loved it.

    Read More
    Diane H. January 20, 2015
  • My Wife Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Although it is kind of small it is still a really nice necklace

    Read More
    Zeke T. January 3, 2015
  • $9.00 necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a $9 necklace.

    Read More
    Mickie S. December 30, 2014
  • Finesque sideway cross nickless
    Verified Purchase

    Not as I thought. Good for my granddaughter

    Read More
    David C. December 23, 2014
  • So tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a Christmas present but had to to from the adult to a little girl because of its size. It is pretty so I help she will like it. You won't be able to see the diamond that it states it has.

    Read More
    edwina01 December 21, 2014
  • Very pretty

    I love this. It is very delicate yet elegant. I wear it every Sunday and get many compliments. It looks like something you'd buy at a jewelry store.

    Read More
    shoppermoma December 2, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a very pretty necklace. The chain itself is a bit short but nothing an extender can't fix! The only problem I had was when ordering, I wanted the "gold", however, the warehouse kept sending me the "silver" (twice) The first time I thought it was my error in not checking the correct box but when it happened the second time I knew something was wrong on their end. The girl I spoke with in Customer Service verified that I had ordered the gold (both times) and made a call into the warehouse to see what the problem was. They immediately shipped me out the correct color necklace and included a shipping label so that I could return the wrong item - although I did keep one of the silver necklaces since I really liked it! Very pleased with both the necklace and the service received!

    Read More
    deliduke September 4, 2014
  • Finesque Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Sideways C
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for myself because it was so beautiful. However, in person, it is cheap looking and fit almost like a choker. So I put it on my 3 year old. On her it's absolutely adorable, but on an adult it's cheesy.

    Read More
    natalias85 May 8, 2014
  • silver sideways cross
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my new favorite necklace! Super cute, trendy and fun. I've had it for a few weeks and wear it practically everyday. So far have gotten tons of compliments. I like how I can adjust the length depending on shirt neckline and the itty bitty diamond adds a bit of sparkle. Other reviews had me concerned it would flip around too much but it happens rarely and is easily adjusted. I'm tempted to go back and order another in a different color.

    Read More
    maryez March 6, 2014
Sponsored Links