Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $13.74

MSRP: $32.00

Save $18.26 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Sideways Cross 16.5-inch Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but color do not last too long :(

    Read More
    Marcela D. July 31, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three one for my wife and one for each of my daughters

    Read More
    John G. February 28, 2016
  • Nice, but Small
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you read all the details before purchasing this necklace. I just didn't expect it to be as small as it is. I tried it on and knew instantly it'd probably be more appropriate for a little girl than an adult. Not anything I'd purchase again for sure but I guess it'll have to do.

    Read More
    Kina W. December 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great. Love the diamond accent. I get lots of good comments when I wear it.

    Read More
    Libby T. December 8, 2015
  • Small, but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate, but well made. It was a gift which the person receiving it loved.

    Read More
    Kris M. December 4, 2015
  • Chain is short
    Verified Purchase

    16.5" is like a choker to me but the necklace is still pretty.

    Read More
    cilla410 October 14, 2015
  • Pretty, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty necklace, but caused my daughter to have a rash on her neck. The quality was less than desirable.

    Read More
    newgirl3 September 4, 2015
  • broke
    Verified Purchase

    it broke a few times after wearing it, which is unfortunate because it was really cool looking.

    Read More
    Amy A. August 13, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Good price

    Read More
    Stella G. July 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this cheap, and was afraid it would look that way but it didn't. It was beautiful. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    Kimberly C. July 16, 2015
  • KAM
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my mom and she really enjoys wearing it.

    Read More
    KAM April 29, 2015
  • Pam C
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is alright looks more like a preteen or teenagers necklace. Diamond on necklace is more of a speck can hardly see.

    Read More
    Pam C. April 21, 2015
  • GreatGranddaughter loved this design.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for an unbelievable price. 16 yr. old granddaughter loved it.

    Read More
    Diane H. January 20, 2015
  • My Wife Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Although it is kind of small it is still a really nice necklace

    Read More
    Zeke T. January 3, 2015
  • $9.00 necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a $9 necklace.

    Read More
    Mickie S. December 30, 2014
  • Finesque sideway cross nickless
    Verified Purchase

    Not as I thought. Good for my granddaughter

    Read More
    David C. December 23, 2014
  • So tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a Christmas present but had to to from the adult to a little girl because of its size. It is pretty so I help she will like it. You won't be able to see the diamond that it states it has.

    Read More
    edwina01 December 21, 2014
  • Very pretty

    I love this. It is very delicate yet elegant. I wear it every Sunday and get many compliments. It looks like something you'd buy at a jewelry store.

    Read More
    shoppermoma December 2, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a very pretty necklace. The chain itself is a bit short but nothing an extender can't fix! The only problem I had was when ordering, I wanted the "gold", however, the warehouse kept sending me the "silver" (twice) The first time I thought it was my error in not checking the correct box but when it happened the second time I knew something was wrong on their end. The girl I spoke with in Customer Service verified that I had ordered the gold (both times) and made a call into the warehouse to see what the problem was. They immediately shipped me out the correct color necklace and included a shipping label so that I could return the wrong item - although I did keep one of the silver necklaces since I really liked it! Very pleased with both the necklace and the service received!

    Read More
    deliduke September 4, 2014
  • Finesque Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Sideways C
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for myself because it was so beautiful. However, in person, it is cheap looking and fit almost like a choker. So I put it on my 3 year old. On her it's absolutely adorable, but on an adult it's cheesy.

    Read More
    natalias85 May 8, 2014
Sponsored Links