Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Medallion Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE this earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. Reflects light beautifully...

    Read More
    sscherrie June 3, 2015
  • Finesque Sterling Diamond Accent Medallion Earring
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are ideal for formal and casul dress. They highlight jewel sweaters and casual shirts. I have slept in them. They are comfortable to wear any time.

    Read More
    ireneusa October 30, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the product. Was giving as a gift and it was well received. Excellant value for the money spent/

    Read More
    sprinklesparkle July 26, 2012
  • Honestly the Best Earrings I've had
    Verified Purchase

    Normally stud earrings are what I usually wear but can't because of my sensitive ears. These were a great price and a lot better quality than what I expected and I did not have an allergic reaction at all. I love these earrings and will more than likely purchase another pair that are similar!

    Read More
    nadia7593 June 5, 2012
  • These earings are grat.
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased I,ve showed them to all my freinds. They loved them.

    Read More
    4firecat1 March 6, 2012
  • sterling silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    earrings do not sit right on ear so look like they are falling off. Have to be positioned just right and still move around.

    Read More
    sandiegogal February 15, 2012
  • medallion earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Not near as glitzy in person but a good quality. I work nights in the hospital and wear them as everyday jewelry there bc they are sophisticated but a bargain, so if they get lost its no big deal!

    Read More
    kp84ga January 4, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Medallion Stud Earr
    Verified Purchase

    The medallion broke off from stud on third wear.Did not appear repairable due to size of stud.

    Read More
    kparson December 31, 2011
  • I shipped it as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I shhipped it as a gift to a friend and never saw it, but she says she loves it

    Read More
    lumpy57 December 31, 2011
  • they are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very nice .I love the way they stand out in my ears. Yes i would recommend these to my friends.

    Read More
    shamina October 20, 2011
  • CUTE FOR THE KIDS (GRAND KIDS)
    Verified Purchase

    CONSIDERING THE PRICE THESE ARE CUTE LITTLE EARRINGS, ESPECIALLY FOR THE KIDS AND MAYBE FOR MY WIFE TO WEAR AS EVERDAY EARRINGS. THE DIAMOND IN THE MIDDLE LOOKED A LOT LARGER ON THE SITE THAN IN PERSON BUT AGAIN FOR THE PRICE THEY WERE OKAY.

    Read More
    pastorkeith August 13, 2011
  • Not I what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I actually returned these earrings. The stones on the picture look a lot bigger than they are. Really, there are no stones and the earrings just look so fake!

    Read More
    mini72 July 8, 2011
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough to make me feel like I'm wearing diamonds! I like them!

    Read More
    bunglebelly March 10, 2011
  • One Star
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the earrings. They look rather cheap.

    Read More
    spinningwheeler03 February 17, 2011
  • Diamond accent stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were lovely, however the post was at the top of the earring, making them hang off of the lobe and not attratcive to wear. If the post was in the middle of the earring, they would have been wonderful! The price was great and the style was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    mnowacek February 5, 2011
  • Cheap and sad
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very disappointing purchase. I cannot believe how bogus they look. They are more suited to be found in a gumball machine or Cracker Jack box. They are very dull and lack luster.

    Read More
    tiatday December 24, 2010
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    For sixteen dollars and change, I did not expect these earrings to be breathtaking. I was just hoping for a nice pair of little stud earrings for my sister. I found them to be very dull and lacking the detail that appears in the picture. The "diamond" (again, I did not really expect much from it) looked more like an opal it was so cloudy. Even for the price, I did not thing they were a good value.

    Read More
    laura678 December 21, 2010
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The earring appear so sparkly and pretty. I know the description states it's a diamond accent, but it was still not what I expected. In the picture it looks like it more than just the centerpiece. Don't be fooled it's not! Would be good earrings for children.

    Read More
    jenlee09 December 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jennifer g. July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links