Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $14.36

MSRP: $46.00

Save $31.64 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Love Knot Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my daughter but never saw her wear them.

    Read More
    Carol L. July 2, 2017
  • Nice Silver Diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Gifted this nice looking earrings to my fine and she was very happy. It looks beautiful on her

    Read More
    Snehal M. September 18, 2016
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Small but stands out. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Sherri s. June 4, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice they look real, great for everyday wear

    Read More
    genellen May 28, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for myself and my sister saw I bought a pair and to end up buying my sister a pair also.they are very nice for day or night.

    Read More
    Rodney W. May 24, 2016
  • Mrs Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    it was bent so i did not like that about the ear ring

    Read More
    Deborah M. May 10, 2016
  • Love Knot Earrings love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the love knot earring.

    Read More
    Sherry. A M. April 18, 2016
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings. That being said, the post is thicker than most of my earrings and my ears hurt after wearing them for a day. The quality is good and delivery time was fast.

    Read More
    maryellen777 February 26, 2016
  • Billone46
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. I gave them to her last night and she loved them. They were just the right size.

    Read More
    billone46 February 26, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    very poor. your picture totally misrepresented product. i'm surprised and disappointed

    Read More
    bigjes February 15, 2016
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Very detailed. Nice item.

    Read More
    Teach004 February 6, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in the silver and they are even prettier in person. Love them.

    Read More
    Christine L. January 19, 2015
  • Elegant Small Love Knot Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has small ears with with very small lobes that are flush to her face so she cannot wear anything of size in the lobes. She has just been promoted to a very high position in the corporation she works for. I bought her these earrings to celebrate her new position, deciding they would be both a lovely compliment to a smart business suit as well as a glittery presence for a dress-up party, as well as show up very well with her short sophisticated hairstyle. I was not disappointed. They are lovely. They had to be necessarily small to fit her ears, and discreet enough to use for business and they are just that. Though the diamonds are tiny set in their pave setting across the gold finish, they have a lot of sparkle. and twinkle every time she moves her head. She loves them and I know she thinks I paid considerably more for them than the tiny price Overstock sells them to us. They also came in a lovely old-rose velvet earring box firmly set in a stark white box with no printing so the presentation of them matched the earrings' beauty. One of my best buys on Overstock.

    Read More
    Marilyn G. December 31, 2014
  • ncpurchaser2010
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. May be nice for a child. Would not reorder this product.

    Read More
    ncpurchaser2010 December 1, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    They were a lot bigger than what I thought they would be. It was like wearing marbles. on my ears. One of the posts was bent, but I guess you get what you pay for. If they were smaller, they might not be too bad.

    Read More
    je4481 September 2, 2014
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were pretty but larger than I expected. I did give them to a friend and she loves them.

    Read More
    tstanleyt July 12, 2014
  • product
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery, right on time. Product just as described.

    Read More
    vjones54 June 28, 2014
  • nice everyday earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got this earrings today and they feel very comfortable on the ears.What a value for a unique piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    stateside June 9, 2014
  • Cute, but super small for an adult
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are very cute. However, if you are seeking a good shot of bling, they won't cut it. I usually wear them during an average type day for me, but not for dress. Another point, they are very much smaller than they appear in the photo, thus--very difficult to push the backs on, and vice-versa. Easy to loose the butterfly backs. But, as I stated previously, still cute, classic and totally acceptable. Just too small and non-descript for me. Just my opinion, you may enjoy them if you are extremely shy about dressing to be seen!

    Read More
    deutschgirl September 16, 2013
  • The worst quality
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are horrible...the metal, the 2 dirty diamonds...don't buy these earrings!

    Read More
    lbischoff August 7, 2013
Sponsored Links