| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $23.39

MSRP: $56.00

Save $32.61 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Crown Ring (I-J, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring and really appealing to look at. Gotten lots of compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    ravenclay September 22, 2017
  • Black
    Verified Purchase

    Not good at all.... Its black and just not wjat is pictured

    Read More
    Bradley B. September 15, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring for the price..The only thing I hate is it gets hooked on all of my clothing.

    Read More
    Traci C. September 11, 2017
  • Nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely! It stands a bit taller than I expected, but still feels comfortable. I was very pleased with the quality, and the details really stand out. Very nice!

    Read More
    josiec79 September 4, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring it is so comfortable and doesn't catch on things. The picture does not do it justice, it was so much more beautiful when I received it. It only shows the crown 1/2 way which it doesn't irritate my other fingers nor scratch my other rings. I wear this as a symbol of being the queen of my family and purchased the princess ring for my daughter who someday she will inherit this and be the queen.

    Read More
    Shayne M. August 12, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this crown design ring. I wear it on my thumb. It's different and I like that.

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 August 12, 2017
  • eye catching!
    Verified Purchase

    I get at least one compliment every time I wear this ring. It's not only unique, it's well designed, pretty, and draws the eye!

    Read More
    Terri M. August 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I ordered it in silver but realized i actually ordered the wrong one in rose gold but I couldn't be more happy that I did!!! I love this ring it is so beautiful!!

    Read More
    Querida W. August 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and bigger then I thought!!! Fits and looks stunning! I even shower and do dishes with it. Hasn't lost it's color or stones!!! I love it!!!

    Read More
    Rosa C. July 31, 2017
  • Beautiful detail
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and have had people ask me when I am out dinning, etc if I purchased my ring thru Tiffany. It is very nice style an quality.

    Read More
    Alicia E. May 29, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is poorly made and looks bent up and definitely not worth the price they charge for it. Size was not accurate and I returned it.

    Read More
    Kim C. May 21, 2017
  • Flimsy and cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I should have known by the price but I wanted something cute and fun. When I got it I put it on, laughed, and put it away for Halloween lol.

    Read More
    Jessica G. May 9, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond accents are small, but for the price, this is overall a good piece.

    Read More
    nikki70 April 24, 2017
  • Finesque Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Crown Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter's last name is King so this ring was very appropriate. She loves it.

    Read More
    spark245 April 17, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is sparkly and cute. Thin band but so far so good

    Read More
    Lisa B. March 24, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This was cute but a little larger then I thought

    Read More
    MARIA D. March 10, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring, I love wearing it

    Read More
    Suzanne H. February 10, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    cute, not bad for the price hasnt changed colors yet at all

    Read More
    ANGELIA B. February 4, 2017
  • I love this thing
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is elegant and beautiful.

    Read More
    dawnerp13 January 16, 2017
  • Loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved her rings and no fading!!

    Read More
    Latishia B. January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links