Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $22.09

MSRP: $56.00

Save $33.91 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Braided Design Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty especially the one with the rose gold. Not crazy about the "diamond accents", but overall (especially for the price) it is a very pretty ring

    Read More
    kali203 January 23, 2017
  • The way it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was not exactly the way it looked but occasionally ware okay

    Read More
    sstarr1 January 19, 2017
  • Black Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered sterling but the shipment came in gold but still look good .

    Read More
    Regina R. December 20, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fits and looks great! I love the way it looks on my hand.

    Read More
    Michele Fears November 30, 2016
  • Its cute
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't have any diamonds and anything like that in it like it says but it Is cute and is real sterling silver.

    Read More
    Alani M. November 29, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this gorgeous ring whenever I go out and want to make a statement never fails, someone always enquire about my ring

    Read More
    Tina S. November 26, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was please with it very lite but comfortable

    Read More
    vickiet714 November 9, 2016
  • Great buy

    I wear it every day and get compliments all the time. Its a steal at this price.

    Read More
    shoppermoma November 4, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible ring and very poorly made

    Read More
    asturgeon1inmainecom June 25, 2016
  • black Braided Design Ring
    Verified Purchase

    like it, but not what thought it look like

    Read More
    pjhere May 23, 2016
  • Good but stones fade
    Verified Purchase

    Stones faded real quick don't know how a stone fades

    Read More
    Charles T. April 27, 2016
  • A little too big
    Verified Purchase

    it comes out of my finger. I don't used it too often

    Read More
    ozzyaldave April 14, 2016
  • RING
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE SILVER RINGS

    Read More
    Maryellen H. March 14, 2016
  • Lu
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this ring would have pizzazz but it's dull and has absolutely no shine.

    Read More
    Lucille B. March 4, 2016
  • Nice thumb ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great on my thumb, although I got it for my index lol oh well, love it anyways

    Read More
    Jamika M. February 13, 2016
  • Immitation black diamonds braided ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not real diamonds, not even glass. All painted black!!!!

    Read More
    Eleanor R. February 1, 2016
  • Good, But Not The Best
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great On But Does Look Slighty Fake But Still A Nice Ring For The Price

    Read More
    Kelley O. January 24, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the speedy service of the delivery. The ring was even prettier than the picture

    Read More
    asheena h. January 19, 2016
  • jewerly lover
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful but sized small

    Read More
    Barbara E. January 9, 2016
  • Small sizes needed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring but I can't wear it. I ordered the smallest size and it's too big for my pinky finger. And also doesn't fit my ring finger. Looking for a smaller size.

    Read More
    RUTH L. December 24, 2015
Sponsored Links