Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Braided Design Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black Diamond Mess
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this ring in the mail I was so excited! It arrived within three days of placing my order...way to go Overstock.com!! However, my excitement was short-lived. When I opened the package, I found a very cheap looking paper-board ring box. The ring was just as unattractive. The diamonds were like little flecks or scraps of glass and the black diamonds in particular had no luster or shine. The black metal portion looked like it had been drawn or painted onto the silver by an eight-year-old. The black color literally spilled over onto the silver at multiple places. The inside edges of the ring band were not well-rounded and that made the ring uncomfortable to wear. The silver was not a heavy weight and it felt like it would bend or crush if you tried to grip a doorknob on a heavy door too tightly (or some other simple normal task that requires a solid grip). I was really looking forward to this item. The black and silver interwoven diamond pattern held special symbolism for me, but, alas, I was very disappointed. And, needless to say, I will be returning this item. Maybe there is another that will suit me better...one can only hope.

    Read More
    zooga February 28, 2011
  • CHEAP!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is horrible!!! The picture leads you to believe that it's sparkly and shiny, but it has one tiny black diamond chip and the rest is black paint I guess. I know it was inexpensive, but from the pic at least thought it would have diamond dust or something to make it sparkle. Huge disappointment!!!

    Read More
    giraffe123 September 28, 2011
  • sterling silver diamond accent braided design ring
    Verified Purchase

    my sterling silver black diamond accent braided ring is more than i expeted the material is everlasting there r plenty of diamond black an silver its so lovely a recommend every lady to own one its beautiful an comfortable an the price is affordable.an it can be worn with just about anything i love it.

    Read More
    birdsa December 15, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing this ring. It is beautiful to me and I wear it often. I think it's classy enough to wear with a variety of outfits and it comfortable. I went with a size lower than my actual one and it fits well. I am a 5.25 sized rind=g and I bought the 5 because they recommended going down (on the website). I think the black diamonds may be painted on, but I don't care.

    Read More
    madamwiggly May 19, 2012
  • beautiful accent ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a beautiful addition to any outfit. The shine of it really catches the eye. I love the fact that this black and white diamond ring matches my other black and white diamond ring that I purchased as from overstock. I get complimented on this ring anytime I wear it.

    Read More
    chella88 July 8, 2013
  • Ring is beautiful just too heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I had to return the ring for a refund due to the design being too heavy. It's weight kept moving the right into my hand instead of staying outside where everyeone could see and admire it.

    Read More
    nephrie1 December 27, 2012
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes you just don't know if you will like it till you try it on and this accent braided design ring just was not for me.

    Read More
    madonna4 May 21, 2013
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    Love the silver and black design

    Read More
    Sharlett L. December 2, 2015
  • The stones in this ring are extremely small.
    Verified Purchase

    The sterling and black diamond ring was not as nice as I expected, but the price was inexpensive.

    Read More
    path1126 September 6, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring, but I ordered the size according to the chart and it was too big, so I'll have to wear it on my middle finger. As for the diamond accent, the little stones do not shine as much as a diamond would, but the design is pretty.

    Read More
    veronica67 April 8, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for some time for black diamond rings, this ring is beautiful and I always get compliments on it.

    Read More
    blessings11 June 28, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a ring that I have been looking for quite sometime. I will have to have it sized but that is ok.... Excellent product, p-erfect for me if you like the black and white accent.

    Read More
    debrawilliams36875 May 5, 2012
  • Its cute
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't have any diamonds and anything like that in it like it says but it Is cute and is real sterling silver.

    Read More
    Alani M. November 29, 2016
  • Sterling Silver and Black Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this ring a lot since I got it. It is one of my favorite rings. I got it to match a sterling and black diamond necklace that I have and it matches perfectly. I wear it more than the necklace. Would highly recommend this and other jewlery from HSN. I have never been disappointed in the quality bought from HSN. Thank you for consistent high quality products.

    Read More
    kcdaisyhead April 4, 2012
  • I love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring, very happy. I get so many compliments.. Now I want the matching necklace.. :) The only thing, is that the stones are real small, you cant see that from the picture, or at least I didnt. But its a beautiful ring,, and a bargain for the price.

    Read More
    ferrerbeatriz January 3, 2012
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This one is a nice accent piece

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring that is very comfortable and is a great accent. My only 'con' is that the surface is slightly rough. The stones sit up high enough that they sometimes catch/snag clothing. Overall good ring!

    Read More
    Audrey October 10, 2014
  • POSITIVE, I LIKE THAT THE RING IS REAL STERLING
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT IS REAL STERLING SILVER, BUT THE DIAMONDS ARE SO SMALL, BUT WHAT SHOULD I EXPECT FOR THE PRICE. OVERALL IT WAS A GOOD DEAL

    Read More
    camaroconni March 21, 2014
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The black diamonds looked as if they had been painted black after being placed in the setting.

    Read More
    mzb29 June 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Gift! Black stones tiny and don't shine. Otherwise setting is nice definitely Sterling. She doesn't remove and ring didn't turn!

    Read More
    stephanieann72 March 15, 2018