Sale $20.82

MSRP: $56.00

Save $35.18 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Braided Design Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, and has remained so through months of daily wear!

    Read More
    wkjungle April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Was ok...................

    Read More
    terryklbhl March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Gift! Black stones tiny and don't shine. Otherwise setting is nice definitely Sterling. She doesn't remove and ring didn't turn!

    Read More
    stephanieann72 March 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I did not care for the look of this ring. Could just be my hand but it looked cheaply made,which it was. Other rings I have from overstock I have liked better. It did not seem as true to size also. I would not recommend this one

    Read More
    Linda S. March 10, 2018
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is my travel ring. I travel a lot and take this with me each time. Goes with everything and comfortable

    Read More
    Erika E L. January 3, 2018
  • black diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. My kids bought it for me for Christmas, and it seems to match everything I own.

    Read More
    ltintx December 9, 2017
  • Finesque braided design ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it got a lot of compliments

    Read More
    Denise P. December 7, 2017
  • definition was not good.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not clear in definition but works somewhat for a simple look. Does not look like photo. Diamonds look more like diamond dust.

    Read More
    heidi o. November 26, 2017
  • Braided ring
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, pleased with purchase

    Read More
    Melanie L. November 25, 2017
  • sterling accent ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring but the black color has come off in cleaning.

    Read More
    karenpiersol November 24, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring, but I wish I had gotten a smaller size to wear on my right hand ring finger, as opposed to the finger I wear it on. The diamonds are small, but no stones have fallen out.

    Read More
    mdamerian November 4, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I get compliments whenever I wear it. Very stylish and goes well with my wedding ring.

    Read More
    Teresa S October 21, 2017
  • Play ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. Sharp edges

    Read More
    Martye F. August 26, 2017
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty especially the one with the rose gold. Not crazy about the "diamond accents", but overall (especially for the price) it is a very pretty ring

    Read More
    kali203 January 23, 2017
  • The way it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was not exactly the way it looked but occasionally ware okay

    Read More
    sstarr1 January 19, 2017
  • Black Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered sterling but the shipment came in gold but still look good .

    Read More
    Regina R. December 20, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fits and looks great! I love the way it looks on my hand.

    Read More
    Michele Fears November 30, 2016
  • Its cute
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't have any diamonds and anything like that in it like it says but it Is cute and is real sterling silver.

    Read More
    Alani M. November 29, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this gorgeous ring whenever I go out and want to make a statement never fails, someone always enquire about my ring

    Read More
    Tina S. November 26, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was please with it very lite but comfortable

    Read More
    vickiet714 November 9, 2016