Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Black and White Infinity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My #1
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring and 4 others for my birthday a few years ago. This one is my favorite and this is the one I lost...definitely will be getting a replacement

    Read More
    Jamika M. February 13, 2016
  • NICE RING GOOD LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A SIMPLE NICE RING TO HAVE IT FOR ANY OCATIONS

    Read More
    coralita May 28, 2015
  • love black diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring at a great price and I will wear it with another black diamond ring Ring is skinny and diamonds are so very tiny. but it can accednt my other rings

    Read More
    zimmerman11 December 2, 2014
  • Great and cute Infinity Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great infinity ring I purchased from Overstock. It came very fast in the mail, and it was exactly how it was described in the item info. The only thing that happened over a long period of time was that the black coloring faded. It is now an all silver ring which still looks great! It might have been the way my girlfriend handled it, or just from it happening over time from wear and tear. The knowledge of how it happened is probably from water I would say from her having it so long. Something that can be easily avoided, please note she has had this ring for about two years now. I think this is a great ring for the price it is listed at. I currently have the 4 year warranty in place, so I think it is eligible for a repair or replacement, Great product overall. My girlfriend and I were very satisfied with this purchase! She loved it! In conclusion, I would say, if you like this ring there is no reason not to buy it. Everything messes up over time. Especially if you have it on your finger 24/7.

    Read More
    dylqn November 27, 2013
  • Finesque Sterling Silver infinity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty on-line with the black/clear stones combination; however, the quality is just okay. Value is good though.

    Read More
    caaguila October 22, 2013
  • not as ex[ected
    Verified Purchase

    Item is cheaply made but for the price you can't expect more. Diamonds can hardly be seen.

    Read More
    moocow8 August 29, 2012
  • Very nice ring - good value for the money!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this item when I received it. It was bought as a gift & was very much appreciated.

    Read More
    cfwoods June 14, 2012
  • OMG BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many coments on this ring it is BEAUTIFUL. I have had no problems with the stones losing their color. I love it!!!!!

    Read More
    distchief203 May 19, 2012
  • At least it didn't turn my finger green!
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for! After one day of wear, almost all the black on the ring was gone. After 2 days, it doesn't really look like the picture anymore.

    Read More
    kenzilanai February 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    berilucki1 January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links