Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. It came broken

    Read More
    Denise H. February 22, 2017
  • Ok...
    Verified Purchase

    I was sent the wrong colors. 2 out of the 4 that I purchased were the wrong color. Qaulity didn't seem the best. The diamond accents seemed cheap.

    Read More
    stephiegiselle December 31, 2016
  • HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS BRACELET, AND WILL ORDER ANOTHER ONE!!

    Read More
    VITA V. November 7, 2016
  • Passionate Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected looking at the photographs I was disappointed at the size/substance. The bracelet is thin/narrow And much skinnier width in reality than shown in any photos. For the silver and diamond chips, the price, and the infrequent use, it will be just "ok" of a deal. I would not a recommendation unless you really like thin and narrow pieces and I'm Not sure how much wear time you would get taking it on and off frequently.

    Read More
    1passionateshopper October 30, 2016
  • Not happy either.
    Verified Purchase

    The lock on this piece catches in everything. My clothes other people's clothes even scratched my friend. Please fix lock.

    Read More
    23jacky September 13, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Adds to any wardrobe great buy

    Read More
    lizzylou888 May 29, 2016
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This item broke very fast, very cheaply made.

    Read More
    llewisatl May 16, 2016
  • ONE isnt enough!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bangle and can't wait to see what the black one looks like, maybe 2 one on each side! Lots of sparkle and comfortable.

    Read More
    jacki55 May 2, 2016
  • SweetT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. When it arrived, I didn't want to give it away, but I did. I'm seriously considering buying one for me! Great value. It exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    William F. February 9, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME! It looks very expensive and it will not break the bank! Buy several!

    Read More
    EMILIRS November 20, 2015
  • Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Also perfect and nice for what it is needed for!

    Read More
    DIANA B. August 19, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Get what you pay for. Not that special.

    Read More
    Rachel M. August 18, 2015
  • ostkUser29544

    Just great,fits well,looks good w/ anything

    Read More
    OstkUser29544 May 7, 2015
  • gold
    Verified Purchase

    Loved how it came packaged nicely but when I tried it on the part where you lock the bracelet wasnt tight enough I brought two they both were loose but since they was so cute and sparkly I kept it n use pliers to tighten it myself they are so cute I shop on this site for jewelry a lot and I'm never disappointed I get compliments and I tell people I got it from overstock.com

    Read More
    Anna757 March 26, 2014
  • Cheap Bracelets. Diamond Accent is a Joke.
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are a joke. I got one in silver and one in rose gold. The "diamond accent" is a minuscule unrefined diamond haphazardly placed in the center of the ring. Honestly it takes away from the design instead of adds to it. I wore the bracelets for the first time today--into my desk job--no physical activity at all--and both clasps broke. I will be returning these and would NOT recommend them to purchase.

    Read More
    berraberro February 14, 2014
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Safety clasp breaks easily. Broke on the first wearing. My husband repairs it constantly. Probably should have returned it.

    Read More
    corkyg02 April 15, 2013
  • Pretty but not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very pretty but looks nothing like the picture. I knew from the description that it was black diamond "accent" which means there's no actual stones in this bracelet except for the one tiny little stone in the center and it has the illusion of stones all over. But it just didn't look like I was expecting therefore I am sending it back. The quality is good, it does not look cheap and it is the perfect size for a small wrist/hands. It would definitely look good with other black diamond jewelry if you don't have the money or want to put the money into a bracelet with actual diamonds.

    Read More
    lebuggeth December 4, 2011
  • Black diamond bangle bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a Blk diamond bracelet for sometime, I was pleasantly surprised when my beloved overstock had one. This bracelet is near perfect. The diamonds could sparkle a little more, it has more of a matte appearance ,but it is still nice. I'm thinking about getting a second one and stacking them.

    Read More
    funkydiva November 26, 2011
  • Simply chic
    Verified Purchase

    Black diamonds are a favorite of mine since they give you just a hint of sparkle perfect for the everyday look. I have small hands and this bangle fit just gracefuly. It looks expensive....Shhhh...let them think it was.

    Read More
    luna25 September 12, 2011
  • quality workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Black diamonds are new to my personal jewelry collection, this bracelet has quality workmanship and sparkle, a possitive recomendation. also compares well to more expensive pieces. Thankyou O.com.

    Read More
    noorine May 23, 2011
Sponsored Links