Today $13.19

MSRP: $37.00

Save $23.81 (64%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • too delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This was very pretty nice gift but it broke easily.

    Read More
    realcharacter2000 June 17, 2017
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    the picture is the best part of this necklace. looks cheap.

    Read More
    smash1966 October 26, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    it's alright, wasn't what I expected the stone are very flat and it not very visible to see.

    Read More
    denise7452 October 26, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as gifts for the ladies in my bridal party. I almost did not give them out as they were like little kid's jewelry! They are cute just not for grown ups!

    Read More
    tkidd3 December 30, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Heart Necklac
    Verified Purchase

    THe necklace is stunning. I received a lot of compliments when I wore it. THe set, necklace, earrings, ring & bracelet look amazing on.

    Read More
    carbuck1 December 25, 2012
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this product because I did not like it how it locked in person .. On the site it looks as if it has bunch of little black diamonds but in person there is only one little black diamond and the other stuff it's just little black metal balls.

    Read More
    alma110 December 11, 2012
  • Quality/Class
    Verified Purchase

    The design of quality with a touch of class make it perfect for any occasion or any form of dress. I would buy more than the three I already purchased but not in stock.Thanks

    Read More
    realestate11 June 12, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    love this gave my stepdaughter it for xmas and she LOVED it! The pendant is beautiful.

    Read More
    fairwnds February 11, 2012
  • Very sweet.
    Verified Purchase

    My (teenage) son purchased this for his girlfriend for Christmas. (she really liked it!) The area of the pendant where the stones are placed is shaded the same color as the stones giving the illusion of larger stones. You have to look carefully to see the actual stones; but for the price $$ I probably shouldn't expect too much. I'm not disappointed, just wish I inspected it online more carefully. The pendant itself is sturdy; the chain was thin so we put it on a heavier one before wrapping it. I would also recommend improving the packaging to include somehow anchoring or securing the chain (when it arrived the chain had a tangled knot in it). I've ordered other pieces of jewelry from this site before, and have always been satisfied, and will continue to do so. You can't beat the selection and prices.

    Read More
    grrc January 4, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I like this necklace a lot it's very pretty. I wasn't expensive and is a great quality for the price. The link to the chain is very nice and high quality, looks like it will last. I love black diamonds but they don't sparkle a lot so if you are looking for sparkle you won't get it. Very nice for a girlfriend gift or on a budget.

    Read More
    saggio December 2, 2011
  • This necklace is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my friend for their birthday and they seem to love it.

    Read More
    45789801 November 9, 2011
  • THE PENDANT WAS VERY PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE OF THE NECKLACE. IT WAS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE AND LOOKED ELEGANT TO WEAR WHEN GOING OUT.I WOULD DEFINETLY RECOMMEND IT.

    Read More
    taylortot55 September 24, 2011
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    don't hate but don't love it will do for the summer could have been a little better but what;s to do for the price

    Read More
    stylish61 July 22, 2011
  • Black Diamonds???
    Verified Purchase

    You can't see the diamonds in this necklace. It looks like black enamel. There is no sparkle, but for the price that's to be expected, I guess. That being said the heart itself is a nice size.

    Read More
    blueocean February 21, 2011