Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Heart Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly as pictured and I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It sparkles and it isn't flashy, love, love, love these earrings!

    Read More
    MontanaSeeks March 4, 2016
  • Stew
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again brought as a gift

    Read More
    leTanga s. January 3, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice earrings very shiny lots of compliments

    Read More
    Laura R. June 12, 2015
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very affordable and they are very cute. My wife really liked them as a quick add on to her birthday gift.

    Read More
    bottyh January 20, 2014
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Every pretty earrings great present for you or a present. They look very rich in color. l love them

    Read More
    penny022 December 17, 2013
  • little girls loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with my purchase and they are just what my little girl was wanting.

    Read More
    jasonsmith1313 March 20, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition,earlier than expected and was exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    jjwilson72 February 16, 2013
  • Beautiful and sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and curved out (slightly puffed). Luxurious and with that dark sparkle..love them. My only drawback was they needed a slightly more heart shape...hard to tell they are hearts from a distance. Good price.

    Read More
    mflorida February 6, 2013
  • Nice earrings with one problem.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I really like the earrings, only issue is the back of the earrings did not fit and I had to get new ones.

    Read More
    shelbyluv22 March 6, 2012
  • So disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was SO excited to receive these little precious black heart studs in the mail. The reviews seemed to lead mostly to the positive and happier side of the spectrum so I went for it. I can not explain accurately in a review just how crushed I was to open the nice jewelry box they came in and see what I saw. They look like odd circles. There is hardly a heart shape visible. The edges are rough and bumpy as if the stones decided the shape of the earring rather than the actual silver frame holding it all together. To make sure I wasn't feeling sensitive from being let down I asked my boyfriend what he thought later that day and he said "are they circles or hearts?". I don't know about you, but that last thing I wanted was a little black circle stud that makes me feel like I'm trying to accessorize like a grandma. Don't buy... unless you like to be sad.

    Read More
    brooke84 February 24, 2012
  • A steal.
    Verified Purchase

    There is only one small black diamond on each of these earrings but the plating makes it look like the studs are covered in black diamonds. I bought these as a gift for someone who never wears earrings and they were a big hit, she wears them all the time now. The best part is they're pretty inexpensive.

    Read More
    cheerup22 January 24, 2012
  • Small but wearable.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but you get what you pay for. Good for everyday wear. They are small but noticeable. They are flat not as the picture shows, rounded or domed.

    Read More
    ringsny December 19, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, with just the right amount of sparkle for black diamonds. Well made. Did some comparison shopping, and these are a good price and great value. Anyone could wear them--teenagers on up. In fact, my teenage granddaughter commented on them.

    Read More
    rooter1 November 2, 2011
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    these were for my daughters x-mas gift but she was so down in the dumps that i gave them to her in sept...cheered her right up. she put them on and is still wearing them. i,m very happy with the results.

    Read More
    nanna2 October 15, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    so far the earring have been great, I love them. Great size, shape and the diamonds are nice

    Read More
    sarai12 September 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary C. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links