Today $12.99

MSRP: $42.00

Save $29.01 (69%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely black and white diamond cross necklace that will bring you lots of compliments every time you wear it.

    Read More
    Cindy G. May 21, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    probably one of the best buys here.

    Read More
    hope2buy2day December 28, 2014
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. Better looking than the photos. The price was great and I bought for Xmas gifts.

    Read More
    tina66 November 20, 2014
  • Nice cross
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace, I wear it everyday. It looks just like the picture. It is a nice size, not too small.

    Read More
    jenmig November 26, 2011
  • its ok.
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely looks plastic. And I pictured it to be a little smaller when I had it on. I wanted an "everyday" cross necklace and this is not a good choice. Looks too big and cheap.

    Read More
    cam8384 August 15, 2011
  • cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    very cute necklace. Love the cross but the chain is short and very weak.

    Read More
    dravensnest February 5, 2011
  • Looks Plastic!
    Verified Purchase

    The online picture looks beautiful but when I received the actual necklace, it looked nothing like the picture. The "diamonds" are not CZ or rhinestones, they are tiny studs of silver, the same goes for black. The entire necklace looks plastic and you don't get the chain that is pictured either. I ordered another necklace of this nature and it is the complete opposite.

    Read More
    jxb00 February 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fran H. July 29, 2016