Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 2ct TDW Pave Diamond Heart Locket Necklace with Red Bow Gift Box (J-K, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tex Gal
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson (8) picked it out for his Mom for Christmas. They both loved it.

    Read More
    ladyfrom November 11, 2016
  • Pave Locket
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately my daughter didn't like the look and I was very upset to hear that Overstock would not let her choose one she liked. I won't be purchasing jewelry from them again.

    Read More
    Josephine P. June 29, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my most precious jewelry pieces .

    Read More
    Kimberly N. April 24, 2016
  • Sucks
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived broken, but because of how early I ordered it for a gift, I was no longer eligible to return it. I'm stuck with an almost $* necklace that I now have to pay someone to fix.

    Read More
    Allan R. March 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Classy Diamond Heart Pendant Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this beautiful classy diamond heart pendant necklace, it sparkles with all the diamonds, is a good size, but still very feminine and delicate for that special lady.

    Read More
    towongfoo27 February 27, 2016
  • Mr Banks
    Verified Purchase

    My wife picked out her own b-day gift but I like the quality of the piece. It's not light or cheap feeling & the necklace really makes the heart pop. I don't blame her for liking this...I do too!

    Read More
    Jarvis B. February 20, 2016
  • Samantha's Bewitched necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this necklace with the pave diamonds and sterling setting. I carefully keep it with silica packets to keep it from tarnishing and use my anti tarnish cloth. It is absolutely perfect. I had been watching Bewitched reruns and fell in love with Samantha's locket. Found it here at a bargain price.

    Read More
    Carol M. January 20, 2016
  • cute peace

    I thought it was cute and nice a size.

    Read More
    Porche C. December 27, 2015
  • rich
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality not nice did not shine as I hoped it would

    Read More
    Richard P. December 16, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    some diamonds were darkish, not what I expected, I will return it if my wife is as disappointed as me

    Read More
    tim s. December 10, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I took a chance. I was not lucky like some others.Diamonds cloudy, dull and some have dark tones. You get what you pay for...

    Read More
    mzznina November 25, 2015
  • Gift of Love
    Verified Purchase

    My first necklace was disappointing. The diamonds were dull and a couple fell out. Customer service was great about replacing my necklace and the second one sparkles beautifully. This was a gift from the Love of my Life. So, it's sentimental and I wear it daily! I'm happy with my gift.

    Read More
    Sonja J. November 13, 2015
  • LOVE this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it reminded me of Samantha's on "Bewitched", Super nice with a showy, good sized pendant. The chain is substantial and really good looking. 100% recommend!

    Read More
    vanoc September 3, 2015
  • Barely sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    Very dull "diamonds." Would not buy again!

    Read More
    Deb B. July 28, 2015
  • Best Mother's Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. Female friends and family adore it and hope their husbands purchase it for them in the future.

    Read More
    Boniface M. May 19, 2015
  • Really pretty 2 ct. pave diamond heart locket
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is really pretty. 2 ct. pave diamonds makes for a fabulous heart locket. I really love this one.

    Read More
    cherylsewell March 13, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is diamond "accent." While I'm not exactly sure what that means, I do realize that the diamonds aren't that clear. Some of them are pretty dull pieces, but overall it looks good. Great deal for the price. It's fr the people who want to look like they paid alot, but really didn't.

    Read More
    lyiema m. March 8, 2015
  • no bling
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to love these but werent as described.

    Read More
    Horton March 3, 2015
  • It is also a locket!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was late getting me a present for Christmas so I bought one for myself! This pave heart necklace is quite beautiful and it's a locket too! It's larger than I had imagined but it's still a nice size and it sparkles in the light. The chain is the right length for the size of the heart.

    Read More
    NancyRealtor January 13, 2015
  • Awesome gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for my son's girlfriend and she was extremely happy with the locket! The chain and locket were beautiful.

    Read More
    arrow2 January 13, 2015
Sponsored Links