Today: $158.99

MSRP: $450.00

Save $291.01 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 2ct TDW Diamond Pave Bracelet (I-J, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kind of ugly but well made
    Verified Purchase

    It is everything that the picture portrays. Just kind of ugly...lays right...looks right...but just kind of ugly

    Read More
    Barbara C. January 30, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Still holding up over the years. No tarnish and all stones. Not shiny and no bling.

    Read More
    sjohnsonlvn December 27, 2015
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It's alright a little big

    Read More
    Hubert D. August 12, 2015
  • Janet Cook
    Verified Purchase

    I got this one about two years ago and I love it!

    Read More
    childbaby July 14, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is beautiful! Clasp had to be fixed by local jeweler, but the stones and the bling are beautiful!

    Read More
    Anna H. April 21, 2015
  • Glad I got it!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the negative reviews I wasn't expecting much. Actually was very surprised how very shiny & pretty it is. The diamonds are very small, but it's a lot of bracelet, nice & heavy. None of the diamonds are dark, or black, like some of the reviews. In fact, this bracelet reminds me of my BFF's & hers is in platinum. Guess I'd describe it as having a bit of a gray hue, but very shiny. Maybe I got lucky, but for the price I am extremely pleased & can't wait to wear it on my trip next week, I will probably order the matching necklace I have in my cart, as it's cheaper than this bracelet. Thanks OS!

    Read More
    neeter888 April 20, 2015
  • Audrey b
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this bracelet brought one a few years in a mall at double the price. Ordered on line arrived quickly. What a great price at Over Stock

    Read More
    Audrey B. January 20, 2015
  • SALVATORE
    Verified Purchase

    WOW SHE LOVED IT AND GETS TONS OF COMMENTS ON HOW BEAUTIFUL IT LOOKS IT DOES HAVE A SEXY LOOK TO IT ON HER WRIST ALSO

    Read More
    phatdaddy January 7, 2015
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift. When she got it was overjoyed and I must say its nicer in real life. She loves the clasp and the sturdiness of the braclet. Good buy.

    Read More
    claykreu November 28, 2014
  • How are people rating this 5 stars?
    Verified Purchase

    Luckily, I bought this as a "just because" gift for my wife. The setting is nice, but some of these diamonds are embarrassing. THIS IS NOT A GOOD DEAL, THIS IS CHEAP GARBAGE. I happily would have, and was planning on, spending more money on something else. The stupid banner suggestion with a bogus higher rating lured me away from other products. I question the integrity of other, 5 star reviews of this bracelet. If you're looking for a birthday, anniversary or Xmas gift: Move along and buy something IN PERSON!! I've learned my lesson never to buy diamond jewelry online again. Nowhere else in the world would someone try to pass these diamonds off as "jewelry quality". I understand that I3 is terrible clarity. I knew the diamond clarity would be very low, but good lord! Some of the diamonds on this bracelet are black. Not cloudy, or milky: BLACK! These are diamonds by chemical composition only. Some belong on the edge of a concrete saw, not on a piece of jewelry. The cut, color & clarity are clearly listed. That's the only reason this isn't a 1 star. I'll give a star back for MY ignorance. Plus, the setting is pretty nice.

    Read More
    dbhill0427 August 5, 2014
  • Cloudy diamonds with no sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Although the bracelet has a decent weight to it,it has no sparkle at all. The diamonds were very cloudy. I'v e already returned it. I don't recommend it at all if you're looking for diamonds. I've seen diamond accent pieces with more sparkle.

    Read More
    sjackson48334 July 25, 2014
  • Sparkling Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bracelet would suggest to a friend to purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ethopia April 22, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice bracelet gave it as a gift, very well recieved one of the nicer pieces i have found on this site

    Read More
    classiced December 15, 2011
  • I really wanted this

    Absolutely beautiful and out of stock. Amazingly priced and I hope it is restockjed.

    Read More
    jsmokoff October 2, 2011
  • Absolutely gorgeous diamond bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of jewellery! Very substantial, feels great on. Clasp seems very strong, easy to put on & take off. This piece could go anywhere, either casual or formal, and not be out of place. I've told my husband that this is my Christmas gift from him, but I don't think I can wait that long to show it off. Many thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    kiwi17 August 22, 2011
  • Georgus bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous. It is a little heave, not a light weight imitation. I have had several compliments on it. I think it is well worth the price.

    Read More
    Sunshine August 20, 2011
  • This bracelet is beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was and is beautiful, I got so many complements on it, I tried to order it for my sisters birthday but it was sold out! Please restock soon!

    Read More
    junjun321 August 17, 2011
  • Nice bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought bracelet for my wife. It is nice under bright lights but dont look too close at it. Diamonds are very dark, almost black. Perhaps still in the "coal" stage, haha. but you do get what you pay for and she did enjoy wearing the bracelet out to the club.

    Read More
    chazslate August 4, 2011
  • Worth the buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful, its very suitable for those special occasions. Exyremely happy with this bracelet and i'm a very picky person with jewelry and i LOVED it from the moment i saw it. The diamonds are very distinct, its just very lovely overall.

    Read More
    richelli9 July 31, 2011
  • Far beyond my expectation!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this bracelet. It is quite beautiful and far exceeded my expectations. It makes a lovely gift and a wonderful addition to any womens jewelry collection.

    Read More
    barileswife July 13, 2011
Sponsored Links