Today $279.99

MSRP: $540.00

Save $260.01 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 2ct TDW Diamond Lattice Bracelet with Red Bow Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling silver lattice braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Eas not pleased at all I returned it it was junk

    Read More
    Eleanor B. November 20, 2017
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this bracelet. It's a lot of bling without an over the top price tag to go with it. Looks like you paid a bundle, only you didn't. Very happy with the look and bargain

    Read More
    butterflynut October 18, 2017
  • Sparkly bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice bracelet. It is wide so I do not think it is for everyone. It is sparkly and looks perfect. It was a gift for someone. I am glad it came in a perfect condition.

    Read More
    norhan September 27, 2017
  • Wow- what a purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for myself as a nice treat. So sparkly and elegant looking. I think that I will purchase one for my mom for her birthday! Can catch on your sweaters so be careful!

    Read More
    sr201 July 20, 2017
  • Poor enclosure latches do not hold
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wore this bracelet 2 time and on the second time the latches did not hold the bracklet fell off and now I am stuck paying for a braclet that I know longer have. I haven't had the bracelet 2 months. I brought 2 seperate bracelets. I am going to take the second one to a shop and have it checked before I wear it.

    Read More
    Charlene M. July 11, 2017
  • Alright
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty but way to big for somebody that is petite in size..I have very small wrists and it fell right off when I puty arm down... Overstock is great for returns..They took it back no question asked and refunded the money..In a short period of time...

    Read More
    bonnie S. January 15, 2017
  • Card member
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!! But my wife lost it when it became in lached

    Read More
    Newton S. December 20, 2016
  • not what it looks like
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these for xmas gifts,2 were as shown the other was 1 strand instead of 3.

    Read More
    Thomas H. December 8, 2016
  • Surprisingly nice peice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was suprised how nice this peice was. The diamonds are very small but still very sparkly!! I really appreciate how well made it is. The clasp is very secure!

    Read More
    Tricia O. November 11, 2016
  • Beautiful bracelet

    Too bad I gave it to someone who didn't appreciate it.

    Read More
    Tracy L. November 7, 2016
  • Patricia M.
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible! so cheaply made and looks it. So much tackier than it looks in the photo

    Read More
    Patricia M. August 18, 2016
  • Suzie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a dress up evening

    Read More
    Assunta T. May 12, 2016
  • Diamond bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich looking no would know of the cost.

    Read More
    2willow2 April 3, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this bracelet. There was a spot by the clasp that looked liked it was broken away from the bracelet. I had to return it.

    Read More
    Sharon C. January 8, 2016
  • Elegance at a glance
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the bracelet

    Read More
    james c. December 20, 2015
  • Kay
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Bracelet for the price!

    Read More
    Kadi B. September 20, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Love bracelets, love stacking them, mixing and matching, etc. The only issue is sometimes it will snag on my sweaters, but hey, I'll buy another before I part with this beautiful work of art! Thanks overstock!!

    Read More
    ladycop976 April 10, 2015
  • diamond bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    it looks OK, but if you like sparkle forget it! It doesn't look like the pic they have on the website.

    Read More
    Mohamed S. February 5, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Thos was the cheapest bracelet I have ever seen pawned as a silver bracelet. If you looked closely enough, some of the so called diaminds were actually plastic beads. Cheap, and would NOT recommend to anyone unless you like garbage jewellery.

    Read More
    nothappyatalll August 12, 2014
  • Classy and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty bracelet. The only disappointment was that it was not as sparkly as I expected, but it is very well made. It is a great accent piece.

    Read More
    debbycakes23 May 24, 2013