Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $112.62

MSRP: $340.00

Save $227.38 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Vintage Bracelet (J-K, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bracelet but after wearing it 2x the safety clasp broke off, I would return it but I don't have the box to do so, very disappointed

    Read More
    KATHLEEN M. August 18, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wore this bracelet twice and the safety clasp fell off so now the bracelet is not secure on the wrist. The 30 day return time frame has passed so I'm stuck with it.

    Read More
    slgoff33 May 12, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I brought it for me but decided to give it away because it didn't match well with my necklace. It's a nice birthday present for mother.

    Read More
    jesushasmylife April 6, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    Annie L. February 22, 2017
  • Not so Finesque
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap from China not Switzerland

    Read More
    Deanna K. December 29, 2016
  • Sandy, KY
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a sterling silver bracelet with sparkles on it, no noticeable diamonds to see

    Read More
    sugarbaby1958 November 21, 2016
  • khg65
    Verified Purchase

    one of my favorite pieces. wear it a lot. goes with anything. highly recommended

    Read More
    khg65 July 28, 2016
  • Rogers
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece....was expecting it to be smaller.

    Read More
    Elijah N. July 23, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as expected but will keep

    Read More
    asturgeon1inmainecom June 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was a gift for my sister and she loved it. It looks great.

    Read More
    Tiana C. April 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a keeper!!! Stunning and elegant in a very subtle way. Can be worn to the office or a formal evening event. Was my jewelry of choice for my daughter's wedding!

    Read More
    Celeste T. April 19, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It looked beautiful on my wrist...I received many compliments!

    Read More
    Maureen B. March 2, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent EVERYTHING I HOPED FOR

    Read More
    moshe February 29, 2016
  • Worst Product Ever
    Verified Purchase

    The first day my wife wore this item, it clasp broke while she was wearing it while we were at Ikea. The worse part was that in the moment we couldnt find it because she didnt notice as it slipped off. We looked all over, but security was not able to find it. This was an anniversary / valentines gift for my wife. She was very upset when it broke and cause a significant amount of crying as she felt guilty. I assured her that it was not her fault, but that doesnt help the day go from as happy as getting this bracelet to see it defective and then go to a crappy day. I called and spoke with Mark at overstock who was less than helpful and only said that in 1-2 business days they would get back with me. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Its a crappy product and I wouldn't waste your money. I have purchased before with Overstock and had some good quality but this shows me that there are many things lacking. A> Customer service doesnt give a crap B> Product quality is crap C> That I shouldnt have ever bought with them. Thanks overstock for giving my wife and I a very bad 1st anniversary. You will not be receiving our business again. Sincerely, A former loyal customer.

    Read More
    Christophe S. February 15, 2016
  • Amy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the bracelet! I gave it to my mother and she was thrilled. She loved the vintage, detailed look of this beautiful bracelet!

    Read More
    amylee64 February 5, 2016
  • Read the Reviews & didn't expect A Lot
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and didn't think I was buying a something that was going to be over the top. I just thought it would be elegant for my wife. The diamonds were so small they we're really just wast chips from cutting other diamonds but that would not be so bad if they sparkled and weren't dark dingy. The bracelet is also large for women who are a size 0 - 6. The links can not be easily removed and a jewelry basically has to rebuild the bracelet to remove the link which is not cheap. I would pass on buying this but I did keep it but the wife hardly wares it.

    Read More
    David B. January 30, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I was disapointed.Expected more glamour

    Read More
    Jo A. January 21, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! My sister loved it!

    Read More
    jolema January 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my Aunt, she loves it so much and it really.looks beautiful on her arm.

    Read More
    Debra H. January 10, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice and has a nice weight. But i rather the mnes were cubic zirconia then diamond chips bexaus they are not sparkly but opaque. Will probably return because of that. It's still a good value for the money but because it was meant as an engagement gift i don't feel comfortable giving it.

    Read More
    evniki January 9, 2016
Sponsored Links