Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond S-Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sterling silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as gift. Almost didn't give it away. Excellent quality for the money

    Read More
    hubbard751 November 24, 2015
  • tazmountain
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and well worth the great price.

    Read More
    tazmountain March 3, 2015
  • Elegant, charming bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the overall quality of this bracelet. There is no way I would have ever imagined owning such a gem at the bargain price I paid for it. One of the things I especially like about it is how secure I feel about never losing it because of how well crafted the closure is. It's also a beautiful piece of jewelry--I've received many compliments on it in the short time that I've had it.

    Read More
    shanizobee November 27, 2014
  • Sterling Silver TDW Diamond S-link Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the appearance, quality, and style of the bracelet.

    Read More
    scorpio2013 April 30, 2013
  • Sparkly and expensive look at an affordable price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sparkly and nice fitting bracelet. Nice classic look, the diamonds are low grade (as described in product description), but the bracelet is still nice looking, especially for the price.

    Read More
    chopin March 29, 2013
  • The right amount of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy to open this package, the bracelet has a delicate appearance(like lace) with great sparkle, yet sturdy.

    Read More
    holbrb March 20, 2013
  • Silver diamond tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the product, and how fast it was delivered.

    Read More
    danielv1 January 15, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that it looked better than the picture. The quality is excellent for the price.

    Read More
    galeh January 8, 2013
  • Sorry product missing stones

    Stones were missing although they are small some of the stones were missing

    Read More
    sandra81 January 3, 2013
  • tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The tennis bracelet makes for a perfect gift. The price is very reasonable and the quality is enough to turn heads. The most impressing part is is affordable and the delivery was fast and easy.

    Read More
    ashumba85 January 2, 2013
  • DO NOT WAIST YOUR MONEY!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PRODUCT WAS NICE TO LOOK AT UNTIL IT FELL APART AFTER 7 MONTHS AND ONLY WORN AROUND 5 TIMES.. AFTER CONTACTING OVERSTOCK I WAS TOLD SINCE I DID NOT PURCHASE A WARRANTY I WAS OUT OF LUCK..... DO NOT WAIST YOUR MONEY........

    Read More
    tinak06 July 22, 2012
  • Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet looks high quality. Haven't worn to see how it will hold up.

    Read More
    rail55 January 23, 2012
  • Not Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and on the first day she wore it it broke in the middle. She was able to put it back together only to have it break at the clasp and was unable to repair it.

    Read More
    txrugby32 January 11, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. For the price it is an amazing deal. My friend saw it and bought one the same day. The bracelet is a little large...would be to big on a very skinny wrist.

    Read More
    pamb7774 January 10, 2012
  • Just Great!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife love this tennis bracelet and she gotten so many compliements from friends and associates that she work with.I decided to get one for my our daughter.

    Read More
    mdfmond January 6, 2012
  • sterling siilver s link diamond tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift given to my daughter on her wedding day and she loved it.

    Read More
    rhettrhett January 6, 2012
  • CRAP
    Verified Purchase

    I honestly was not expecting alot from this bracelet, for what I paid. But what I got was so far below my already low expectations, I could not bring myself to even give this as a gift, as planned. The overall structure of the bracelet seemed OK, but the "diamonds" with it look like frozen drops of milk. There is ABSOLUTELY NO SHINE whatsoever. None. I was expecting imperfect diamonds, but ones that at least caught some light and sparkled a little. These suck up light like a black shirt. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!

    Read More
    idontwantadamnscreenname January 6, 2012
  • I thought O.CO made a mistake!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that O.Co sent me a wrong item. The quality and look of the bracelet was outstanding....I would have given 6 stars if possible

    Read More
    andrew913 January 5, 2012
  • This was a great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift to my girlfriend for Christmas and she was very happy!

    Read More
    seantown January 2, 2012
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    One of the better bracelets i have purchased that looks GREAT without breaking the bank.

    Read More
    05simone05 December 28, 2011
Sponsored Links