Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Marquise Bracelet (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Gift Item
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and they were very pleased with this bracelet!

    Read More
    elite777pg March 1, 2016
  • Very happy with the bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good product for the price. The diamonds don't really shine, but foe the price, it is good. I like the design of the bracelet.

    Read More
    amina110 March 6, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was very impressive. Heavy in weight with a very good lock. Looks very expensive.

    Read More
    lizmartins1 February 13, 2013
  • Very nice, My wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Not as shiny as I had hoped for, but very nice bracelet.

    Read More
    ksteff51 January 31, 2013
  • Barcelet
    Verified Purchase

    Not any shine looked cheap. Overstock did NOT refund. My full amount bought a product with Amazon they refunded FULL amount Never will I buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    gmzz January 11, 2013
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I would not have bought this had I known how the clasp would be and the piece has no luster whatsoever.

    Read More
    anklyosaurus January 6, 2013
  • great peice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great Piece for the price.....my wife liked it and wore it for christmas. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    saintsfan0311 January 4, 2013
  • Diamonds are always Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet made a great gift. She loves it! Very lovely and practical for any occasion, from casual to dress-up.

    Read More
    saugusman January 4, 2013
  • Disappointed in product quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this purchase and have already returned it due to poor quality. The image in the site makes it appear to be of higher quality than the actual product. This was supposed to be a Christmas present, but I couldn't give this to my sister. Diamonds are tiny and not very clear.

    Read More
    notshoppingoverstock December 28, 2012
  • Cheap bracelet - don't waste your money.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was a huge disappointment. It looks beautiful in the photo and while I knew for the price the quality wouldn't be amazing, I was expecting more than the dingy, cheap looking thing I recieved. The diamonds were nearly black it was so clouded and the sterling silver was very poor quality - no shine at all. The fit was far too big so if you have an average or small sized wrist it likely will not fit. It also looks like it will break very easily due to the poor craftsmanship. Overall, it was just a very cheap looking piece. Save your money and look elsewhere because this bracelet is guaranteed to be a disappointment.

    Read More
    lovemyalex June 19, 2012
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet looks good on, there is less spoarkle then I had anticpated,but other than that I really like the look of it and wear it with other silver bangles.

    Read More
    harleygirl98 June 5, 2012
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this just for me and I love it. I wear it almost everyday. It is BEAUTIFUL.

    Read More
    msdphillips March 30, 2012
  • beautiful arm accent
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet was more than perfect! Beyond expectations in beauty. Looks expensive!

    Read More
    tamara89 January 26, 2012
  • Silver Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Received this bracelet and was a little disappointed. While it's a nice size, not too big, not to small, it's a bit on the cheesy side. From a distance it looks really nice, but up close it's not made very well. It's okay for costume, every day, but I wouldn't wear it to a special occasion.

    Read More
    sher55 November 15, 2011
  • Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Marquise Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I don't feel this matches the online picture well at all. It has some sparkle, but a lot of dull spots that do not reflect the light. I purchased it for my daughter to wear with her wedding dress and it is smooth, so it shouldn't catch on the dress. She seems to be happy with it, so I'm keeping it. If it were for my use, I would have returned it. For the price I paid, I'm disappointed.

    Read More
    lmh728 May 19, 2011
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet is beautiful and a fantastic deal especially if you love diamonds & silver. two things to keep in mind before purchase: links are closer together than they appear in the photo. diamonds are tinier than expected, but the good thing about that is the bracelet does not look cheap, it looks like a circle of icy fire on your wrist minus the "bling" tackiness. appropriate for dressy/casual occasions. a tasteful purchase.

    Read More
    zigzag99 May 17, 2011
  • a bracelet for all occasions
    Verified Purchase

    I CAN WEAR THIS WITH ANYTHING....ITS LIGHTWEIGHT AND BEAUTIFUL. ONE OF MY BEST INVESTMENTS!!!!!

    Read More
    iamfavored December 22, 2010
  • cloudy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear on my wedding day. It is a pretty bracelet from afar but when you look at it the diamonds are cloudy and do not sparkle; they look almost yellowy and plastic. If this will only be photographed from afar it is worth the price but if you need it to look good up close I would keep looking.

    Read More
    dcgirl110 March 22, 2010
  • diamond barcelet
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST WANTED TO SAY THE PRODUCT I BOUGHT WAS PERFECT IT WAS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR SOMETHING VERY SHINY THAT LOOKS LIKE ITS WORTH A ARM AND A LEG BUT REALLY IS'NT! IM GETTING MARRIED IN MAY AND IT WENT PERFECT WITH THE DRESS PLUSE IT WAS SET AT A VERY FAIR PRICE AND IT GOT SHIP TO ME VERY FAST.SO THANKS:)

    Read More
    jojo1014 March 12, 2010
  • :)

    It is a very beautiful bracelet. The shine is more from the silver than the diamonds, but that is to be expected with such tiny stones. It really reflects the light. I love it!

    Read More
    cweintra January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links