Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $95.70

MSRP: $285.00

Save $189.30 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Lattice Design Bracelet (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet would be better served without the ugly diamonds.

    Read More
    Deloris E. July 22, 2017
  • MonaChicDecor
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty from a distance. Up close it looks dark & cloudy. Not much glitz to this glam. I probably should have returned it. :-( I think if I spent a lot of time shining it with a cloth (cloth for shining silver) before I wear it each time, I would like it better. That should not be needed every single time. The bracelet mechanism is good quality, but the stones & lack of luster leaves it dull.

    Read More
    MonaChicDecor January 26, 2016
  • diamond bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very well made has a nice weight to it the silver is shiny and the diamonds are greyish but they do have a little sparkle to them

    Read More
    Luis A. O. July 20, 2015
  • Another winner!
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say as a woman with no tattoo's is that sometimes I wish I had more than 2 arms...there are so many lovely pieces of jewelry out there and every day, I change it up. Unlike women with tats all over them, at least those of us ladies who don't have tats everywhere, we can put on a beautiful piece of jewelry and at the end of the day, remove it. I feel the same way about fingers and all the gorgeous rings out there..it's a shame we only have 10 fingers...haha!!

    Read More
    ladycop976 April 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something for every day, but this is NOT it! It is perfect for outings, weddings, etc. It has much too much sparkle and is too big for every day. I am keeping and will be using it for any and every special occasion that comes my way! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    yve72 April 30, 2011
  • Diamond Lattice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was an Anniversary present and my wife "loves" it.

    Read More
    bananapepper January 1, 2011
  • very CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    Very Very disappointed!!! Should have been $30 or less! Kind of thing you find in big department store on the round tables near the fashion jewellery........ NOT worth any more than $30..... BACK IT WENT!!

    Read More
    funshopper1 June 28, 2010
  • Very Pretty but very large

    I received the bracelet and loved it. However I have smaller wrists and the bracelet is rather large. I took it to my jewelers and they would touch it saying that because it was silver they couldn't remove a link since the bracelet would start to turn colors. Very disappointing, I will be returning it.

    Read More
    soontobewb May 13, 2010
  • My Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is not only affordable, bt wowable, if such word exist. I am totally amazed of such a cut, fit and beauty. I would not only recommend friends and family to get this piece, but I will purchase this piece for someone else. I give this piece 4.5 stars and will buy more pieces from Overstock.com, again.

    Read More
    kayes March 31, 2010
  • Silver Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, she loved it! Very unique, and great design!

    Read More
    mat41 January 12, 2010
  • She was thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was a Christmas gift for my daughter and she was thrilled.

    Read More
    db1256 January 8, 2010
Sponsored Links