Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Half Circle Link Bracelet (I-J,I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MRC
    Verified Purchase

    This was a pleasant surprise, it's a beautiful bracelet. I always get compliments on it, great quality and price.

    Read More
    mrrc September 5, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little disappointed did not look the same as the picture, but it was a present and the recipient loved it

    Read More
    Lyubov T. March 19, 2015
  • yuck
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this in the mail not only were the "diamonds" irrecognizable but it was crooked and wouldnt even clasp around my wrist-the sides didnt meet-not even close-and i dont mean size wise i just simply mean poor craftmanship. Sent it back the same day

    Read More
    danah101 January 11, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my wife for Christmas. She love things that sparkle, preferably white gold or silver. I saw the pictures and thought that this bracelet would be perfect, it was sparkly and it had diamonds. Well, to my surprise, it wasn't very sparkly when I got it. I figure that the problem is that the diamonds aren't of best quality, which really takes away the beauty of the bracelet. It would be better off with either some CZ or even Swarovski crystals. We returned it and got something else.

    Read More
    guyonabuffalo January 6, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother in law. Beautiful and she loved it!

    Read More
    tanayz23 January 3, 2012
  • As good or better than the image
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice product, the clasp is stiff and needed some adjustment.

    Read More
    krazydoc33 October 26, 2011
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet to match an Affinity diamond ring I've had for several years. It is a very nice, sparkly bracelet and I love it!!

    Read More
    sprangirl July 8, 2011
  • Better than Imagined
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful. It does not look like it could be priced as low as it is. It is dainty, yet quite sturdy and the diamonds have tons of sparkle. I will wear this a lot.

    Read More
    txlulu February 10, 2011
  • Beauiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a birthday gift for someone and it is so beautiful! the size is great for those with a small wrist as it doesnt slide off and its a great statement peice. The only setback are some of the diamonds on the bracelet which seem to be yellow or cloudy, but then again for the price and the overall look of the bracelet you cant compalin much.

    Read More
    sa18 February 5, 2011
  • fwes
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this bracelet to my mother for Christmas. She called with the details. It glows, beautiful workmanship and it came in a beautiful presentation box with a bag for safe keeping. Fits perfectly on the wrist. Cannot wait to show it off at the family Christmas dinner. She was very pleased with the bracelet.

    Read More
    fwes January 6, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just want to thank overstock i wasn't sure i would recieve my bracelet before i leave for vacation but it arrived today and it is just beautiful i love it and the price was great as well i would recommend this item to anyone who wants sparkle and a beautiful piece of jewerly Thank You marion

    Read More
    marion5477 December 31, 2010
  • art deco delight
    Verified Purchase

    i think this bracelet is a lot for a little. i had to take it to a jeweler to be sized because my wrist is small, and the jeweler commented that the bracelet looked like a much more expensive piece than it was. i thought that said plenty! the width of the bracelet makes it feel dressy; it has a pretty art deco-type design and the diamonds are sparkly. i love the bracelet and, despite having to pay the extra amount to have it sized, think it is well worth the price. i would recommend this item as a fun and fancy addition to a jewelry collection.

    Read More
    luvcats5ct October 12, 2010