Sale: $84.14

MSRP: $212.00

Save $127.86 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Greek Key Design Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's durable so far and the stones are pretty large- Clasp is tight and secure. I would buy it again !

    Read More
    donnajane08 September 17, 2016
  • Dark and Disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews are accurate that report diamonds are grey similar to markasite jewelry. It's going back. Love all of my other diamond pieces from Overstock.

    Read More
    jenellc May 20, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful stones I get so many compliments on this bracelet

    Read More
    Melissa F. April 21, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The overall design isn't bad, but the "diamonds" look like little chips of gray glass. About the same color as the silver. Plus they were mounted in a random, crooked way. This maybe OK for a child.....

    Read More
    billm54 October 8, 2014
  • 1ct duanibd greej jet bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    If you like diamond jewelry that has NO SPARKLE AT ALL, this is the piece for you.

    Read More
    jmshopreview February 21, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice bracet for the price. I love the Greek key design. Bought it for my daughter as a gift, but might get one for myself.

    Read More
    sherbear1963 February 20, 2014
  • Beautiful bracelet, just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bracelet. It came beautifully housed in a cloth covering that you can store it in. Very classy with lots of sparkle! Love it!!!

    Read More
    deliver2me July 10, 2013
  • looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    good experience. The bracelet was nicely made and looked like a more expensive item!

    Read More
    toomanyanimals June 23, 2013
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much better in picture. Looks like fake cheap jewelry.

    Read More
    shel4b May 10, 2013
  • Birthday bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It os for a 21st birthday present for our granddaughter. We think she will like it very much!

    Read More
    o19970v March 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet that I purchased as a gift for my daughter. She loved it and intends to wear it at her wedding.

    Read More
    valley57 January 1, 2013
  • Great buy at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy at a great price. Was a pleasure doing business with you guys. Will definitely drop by again...

    Read More
    rickyts1 December 13, 2012
  • Not a lot of bling
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bracelet once it is polished. It gets dark very easy and almost look dirty after wearing for a few days. Would probably have better presentation if it were Rhodium plated.

    Read More
    michelle4447 April 10, 2012
  • As described. A++++++
    Verified Purchase

    Came as described, great gift for my wife. Would recommend to anyone. A+++++

    Read More
    jgio March 4, 2012
  • She Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's 27th birthday and she just loved it! What girl doesn't love diamonds. She was very surprised and couldn't wait to show it off. It is a beautiful bracelet. She will cherish it always.

    Read More
    12babydoll February 24, 2012
  • Ugh!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased a lot of jewelry from O.com, and had to return only one item before. But in comparison to that item, this one was pretty bad. The construction seems fine to me and the diamonds are pretty small, but the size was generally what I expected for the price. What I did not expect was how cloudy and/or grey they were. Most of them were grey and looked like the should have been on a marcasite piece. Like a few other reviewers commented, it does sparkle, but it only looks good from far away. I bought this based on the first three reviews, and am confused - I don't understand how others could have given such high reviews on a piece with so many low-quality diamonds. I looked for just one decent diamond, but could not find one.

    Read More
    lovetobling February 24, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for something that looks good from far away, this is the piece for you. It felt and looked cheap. And the clasp was difficult to operate. (Once it was clapsed it was hard to get off, but at the same time it fely like it was going to break) I returned this item. Return process was easy.

    Read More
    greekkeyfan February 9, 2012
  • sparkly, love it highgly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    i really like my bracelet so much the size is really good and it so shiny i really recommend this to any one you will not lose your money

    Read More
    norhan January 31, 2012
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this bracelet as a gift to a friend, who said she was very happy with it.

    Read More
    thekito January 23, 2012
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    Bit disappointed in this bracelet in comparison to other lower priced 1 carat bracelets.. Very light in weight and diamond chips almost non-existent to naked eye.. Returned..

    Read More
    cjt75 January 21, 2012
Sponsored Links